Steve Brookstein Lyrics

Steve Brookstein Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Steve Brookstein

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  40,000 Things (2006)
CD Album  Heart & Soul (2005)
Album: 40,000 Things (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "40,000 Things" CD
  1. Then there were none
  2. Fighting butterflies
  3. This love is alive
  4. Won't last a day without you
  5. All turned out nice again
  6. Don't change
  7. Take my hand be mine
  8. Every kind of people (featuring maxi priest and sonna rele)
  9. Made of stone
  10. Gone too long
  11. Smile
  12. Can't get any worse than this
Album: Heart & Soul (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heart & Soul" CD
  1. Dance with my father
  2. How can you mend a broken heart?
  3. Yah mo b there
  4. If you don't know me by now
  5. We've only just begun
  6. Ooh baby baby
  7. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
  8. Help me make it through the night
  9. Against all odds
  10. Hang on in there baby
  11. I don't want to talk about it
  12. Kiss and say goodbye
  13. Have I Told You Lately
  14. Have i told you lately that i love you?
  15. Until you come back to me that's what i'm gonna do

sheet music Buy Steve Brookstein Sheet Music
cd Buy Steve Brookstein CDs
guitar tabs Steve Brookstein Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -