Spoken Lyrics

Spoken Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Spoken (2007)
CD Album  Last Chance To Breathe (2005)
CD Album  A Moment Of Imperfect Clarity (2003)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2001)
CD Album  Echoes Of The Spirit Still Dwell (2000)
CD Album  What Remains (1999)
CD Album  On Your Feet (1997)
CD Album  Single
Album: Spoken (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Spoken" CD
  1. History Erased
  2. Close Your Eyes
  3. Not Soon Forgotten
  4. Trading In This Troubled Heart
  5. You're The One
  6. Brought To Life
  7. Long Live The Dream
  8. Start The Revolution
  9. The Meaning Of...
  10. When Hope Is All You Have
  11. The Answer
Album: Last Chance To Breathe (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Last Chance To Breathe" CD
  1. September
  2. Wind In My Sails
  3. Love In Return
  4. Everything Is Burning
  5. 1992
  6. Last Chance To Breathe
  7. Bitter Taste
  8. From The Inside
  9. Home
  10. 4th Street
  11. Time After Time
  12. You're Still Waiting
Album: A Moment Of Imperfect Clarity (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Moment Of Imperfect Clarity" CD
  1. Across these waters
  2. Promise
  3. A breath in the fog
  4. Falling further
  5. Sleep well tonight
  6. A world away
  7. Learning to forget
  8. In dreams
  9. Seasons change
  10. Remembered
  11. How long
Album: Greatest Hits (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. A question alone
  2. People get ready, jesus is coming
  3. Fly with me
  4. I won't lie down
  5. On your feet
  6. Silent voice
  7. Runaway
  8. Forevermore
  9. Stupid people
  10. Prepare to meet thy god
  11. The way you want me to be
  12. This path
  13. David
  14. In the silence
Album: Echoes Of The Spirit Still Dwell (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Echoes Of The Spirit Still Dwell" CD
  1. This path
  2. Forevermore
  3. David
  4. Times before
  5. I won't lie down
  6. I fall short
  7. A question alone
  8. The way you want me to be
  9. Goodbye
  10. Ember
  11. In the silence
Album: What Remains (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "What Remains" CD
  1. 1000 Times
  2. 28 Days
  3. All This And Nothing
  4. Candy Corn
  5. Death Of A Drag Queen
  6. Drownin'
  7. Imaginary Marriage
  8. Imagine You
  9. Imagine You (Hidden Track)
  10. Mekron Bomb
  11. Molly
  12. Molly (16 Candles)
  13. Rainin'
  14. Sanitarium
  15. Severed Hearty Mums
  16. Suicide Away
  17. The Drag Queens Of Memphis
  18. Wax Ecstatic (To Sell Angelina)
  19. Wax Estatic
  20. Welcome Home
  21. Your grace alone
  22. Silent voice
  23. The god you follow
  24. Prepare to meet thy god
  25. When i fall
  26. So far from god
  27. Taken for granted
  28. Forgive me
  29. New life
  30. Runaway
  31. Fly with me
  32. People get ready, jesus is coming

sheet music Buy Spoken Sheet Music
cd Buy Spoken CDs
guitar tabs Spoken Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -