Showtime! Lyrics

Soundtracks Lyrics Showtime!

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Soundtracks. Buy album CD: Beetlejuice


sheet music Buy Soundtracks sheet music
cd Buy Soundtracks CDs
guitar tabs Soundtracks guitar tabs
Album: Beetlejuice (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Beetlejuice" CD
  1. Beetle-snake
  2. Day-o
  3. End credits
  4. Enter...
  5. In the model
  6. Jump in line (shake, shake señora)
  7. Juno's theme
  8. Laughs
  9. Lydia discovers?
  10. Lydia strikes a bargain...
  11. Main titles
  12. Showtime!
  13. Sold
  14. The aftermath
  15. The book! / obituaries
  16. The flier / lydia's pep talk
  17. The fly
  18. The incantation
  19. The wedding
  20. Travel music


Song words / lyrics from Beetlejuice album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -