Sondre Lerche Lyrics

Sondre Lerche Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Sondre Lerche

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Sondre Lerche (2011)
CD Album  Heartbeat Radio (2009)
CD Album  Phantom Punch (2007)
CD Album  Duper Sessions (2006)
CD Album  Two Way Monologue (2004)
CD Album  Faces Down (2002)
CD Album  Dan In Real Life: Original Soundtrack
CD Album  Other Songs A - S
Album: Sondre Lerche (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sondre Lerche" CD
  1. Ricochet
  2. Private Caller
  3. Red Flags
  4. Go Right Ahead
  5. Coliseum Town
  6. Never Mind The Typos
  7. Domino
  8. Living Dangerously
  9. Tied Up To The Tide
  10. When The River
Album: Heartbeat Radio (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heartbeat Radio" CD
  1. Good Luck
  2. Heartbeat Radio
  3. I Cannot Let You Go
  4. Like Lazenby
  5. If Only
  6. Pioneer
  7. Easy To Persuade
  8. Words And Music
  9. I Guess It's Gonna Rain Today
  10. Almighty Moon
  11. Don't Look Now
  12. Goodnight
Album: Phantom Punch (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Phantom Punch" CD
  1. Airport taxi reception
  2. The tape
  3. Say it all
  4. Phantom punch
  5. Tragic mirror
  6. Face the blood
  7. John, let me go
  8. Well well well
  9. After all
  10. She's fantastic
  11. Happy birthday girl
Album: Duper Sessions (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Duper Sessions" CD
  1. Everyone's rooting for you
  2. Minor detail
  3. Across the land
  4. The curse of being in love
  5. Dead end mystery
  6. Night and day
  7. Once in a while
  8. Human hands
  9. The More I See You
  10. You knocked me off my feet
  11. I wanna call it love
  12. Nightingales
  13. I'm not from here
  14. You sure look swell
Album: Two Way Monologue (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Two Way Monologue" CD
  1. Love you
  2. Love you (instrumental)
  3. Track you down
  4. On the tower
  5. Two way monologue
  6. Days that are over
  7. Wet ground
  8. Counter spark
  9. It's over
  10. Stupid memory
  11. It's too late
  12. It's our job
  13. Maybe you're gone
Album: Faces Down (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Faces Down" CD
  1. Dead Passengers
  2. You Know So Well
  3. Sleep On Needles
  4. Suffused With Love
  5. Side two
  6. Modern Nature
  7. Virtue And Wine
  8. On and off again
  9. No One's Gonna Come
  10. All Luck Ran Out
  11. Things You Call Fate
Album: Dan In Real Life: Original Soundtrack Lyrics
cd Buy "Dan In Real Life: Original Soundtrack" CD
  1. Hell No
  2. Human Hands
  3. I'll Be OK
  4. Let My Love Open The Door
  5. To Be Surprised
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. All Lucky Ran Out
  2. Dead Passengers (Live)
  3. Dial away
  4. Good times (with nathalie nordnes)
  5. Is It Okey If I Call You Mine?
  6. My Hands Are Shaking
  7. Night And Day (Live)
  8. Rosebud
  9. Single-Hand Affairs
  10. Sleep On Needles (Live)
  11. You Know So Well (Live)
  12. Don't Be Shallow
  13. I Know I Know
  14. Living Lounge
  15. Single Hand Affairs

sheet music Buy Sondre Lerche Sheet Music
cd Buy Sondre Lerche CDs
guitar tabs Sondre Lerche Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -