Snoop Dogg Lyrics

Snoop Dogg Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Snoop Dogg

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Doggumentary (2011)
CD Album  Doggumentary Music (2011)
CD Album  More Malice (2010)
CD Album  Malice N Wonderland (2009)
CD Album  Ego Trippin' (2008)
CD Album  Ego Trippin' [Clean] (2008)
CD Album  Blue Carpet Treatment (Tha Mixtape) (2006)
CD Album  Tha Blue Carpet Treatment (2006)
CD Album  Tha Blue Carpet Treatment [Clean] (2006)
CD Album  Tha Blue Carpet Treatment [Explicit] (2006)
CD Album  Welcome To Tha Chuuch:Tha Album (2005)
CD Album  50 Cents And A Million (2004)
CD Album  Drop It Like It's Hot (Single) (2004)
CD Album  R & G (2004)
CD Album  R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece (2004)
CD Album  Snoop Dogg - R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece (2004)
CD Album  Tha Dogg (2003)
CD Album  Paid Da Cost To Be Da Boss (2002)
CD Album  Paid Tha Cost to be Da Bo$$ (2002)
CD Album  Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Boss (2002)
CD Album  Paid Tha Cost To Be Tha Boss (2002)
CD Album  Paid The Cost To Be The Boss (2002)
CD Album  Death Row's Snoop Doggy Dogg Greatest Hits (2001)
CD Album  Duces 'N Trayz - The Old Fashioned Way (2001)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2001)
CD Album  Dead Man Walkin' (2000)
CD Album  Tha Last Meal (2000)
CD Album  The Last Meal (2000)
CD Album  No Limit Top Dogg (1999)
CD Album  Top Dogg (1999)
CD Album  Da Game Is To Be Sold & Not To Be Told (1998)
CD Album  Da Game Is To Be Sold... (1998)
CD Album  Tha Doggfather (1996)
CD Album  Doggystyle (1993)
CD Album  Doggy Style
CD Album  G-Unit Radio: Smokin' Day 2
CD Album  I Wanna Thank Ya - Single
CD Album  Rap
CD Album  Reincarnated
CD Album  Sensual Seduction [Single]
CD Album  Snoop Doggy Dogg & Friends (Parental Advisory)
CD Album  Stoner's
CD Album  The Eastsidaz
CD Album  Yo Mama
CD Album  Other Songs I - R
CD Album  Other Songs S - W
Album: Doggumentary (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Doggumentary" CD
  1. Boom
  2. Cold Game
  3. El Lay
  4. Eyes Closed
  5. Eyes Clozed
  6. Gangbang Rookie
  7. I Don't Need No Bitch
  8. It's D Only Thing
  9. My Fuckin' House
  10. My Own Way
  11. Peer Pressure
  12. Platinum
  13. Raised In Da Hood
  14. Sumthin Like This Night
  15. Superman
  16. Take U Home
  17. The Way Life Used To Be
  18. The Weed Iz Mine
  19. Toyz N Da Hood
  20. We Rest N Cali
  21. Wet
  22. Wonder What It Do
Album: Doggumentary Music (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Doggumentary Music" CD
  1. Eyes Closed
  2. It's D Only Thing
  3. Oh Boy
  4. Rolling In My Malibu
  5. This Weed Is Mine
  6. Toyz N Da Hood
  7. The Way Life Used To Be
  8. My Own Way
  9. Wonder What It Do
  10. My Fuckin' House
  11. Peer Pressure
  12. I Don't Need No Bitch
  13. Platinum
  14. Boom
  15. El Lay
  16. We Rest In Cali
  17. Gangbang Rookie
  18. This Weed Iz Mine
  19. Wet
  20. Take U Home
  21. Sumthing Like This Night
  22. Superman
  23. Eyez Closed
  24. Raised In Da Hood
  25. It's D Only Thang
  26. Cold Game
  27. Sweat (David Guetta Remix)
Album: More Malice (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "More Malice" CD
  1. I Wanna Rock
  2. Protocol
  3. So Gangsta
  4. House Shoes
  5. That Tree
  6. You're Gonna Luv Me
  7. Pronto
  8. Gangsta Luv
  9. Malice Saves Alice
  10. Nipsey's Apartment
  11. Bad News For Cain (Torture)
  12. Crashing Cain's Party
  13. Malice Lives
  14. Making Of Malice N Wonderland
Album: Malice N Wonderland (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Malice N Wonderland" CD
  1. Intro
  2. I Wanna Rock
  3. 2 Minute Warning
  4. 1800
  5. Different Languages
  6. Gangsta Luv
  7. Pronto
  8. That's Tha Homie
  9. Luv Drunk
  10. Special
  11. Secrets
  12. Pimpin Ain't Ez
Album: Ego Trippin' (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ego Trippin'" CD
  1. A Word Witchya! (Intro)
  2. Press Play
  3. SD Is Out
  4. Gangsta Like Me
  5. Neva Have 2 Worry
  6. Sexual Eruption
  7. Life Of Da Party
  8. Waste Of Time
  9. Cool
  10. Sets Up
  11. Deez Hollywood Nights
  12. Whateva U Do
  13. Staxxx In My Jeans
  14. Been Around Tha World
  15. Let It Out
  16. My Medicine
  17. Ridin' In My Chevy
  18. Those Gurlz
  19. One Chance (Make It Good)
  20. Why Did You Leave Me
  21. Can't Say Goodbye
  22. Walk Away
  23. Nobody Better

sheet music Buy Snoop Dogg Sheet Music
cd Buy Snoop Dogg CDs
guitar tabs Snoop Dogg Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -