Sister Sledge Lyrics

Sister Sledge Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Sister Sledge

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  We Are Family (2006)
CD Album  The Essentials (2002)
CD Album  All American Girls
CD Album  Other Songs H - W
Album: We Are Family (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "We Are Family" CD
  1. Bazamba
  2. Butterfly Feat. Joseph Arthur
  3. Easier to love
  4. He's the greatest dancer
  5. Lost in Music
  6. Lost in music (1984 berard edwards)
  7. Lost in music (pure is shore remix)
  8. Lust
  9. One more time
  10. Somebody loves me
  11. Thinkin Of You
  12. Thinking of you
  13. We Are Family
  14. We are family (pure is shore remix)
  15. We are family (steve anderson remix)
  16. Witch
  17. You're a friend to me
Album: The Essentials (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Essentials" CD
  1. Love Don't You Go Through No Changes On Me
  2. He's The Greatest Dancer
  3. We Are Family
  4. Lost In Music
  5. Got To Love Somebody
  6. Reach Your Peak
  7. All American Girls
  8. He's Just A Runaway
  9. My Guy
  10. All The Man That I Need
  11. B.y.o.b. (Bring Your Own Baby)
  12. Frankie
Album: All American Girls Lyrics
cd Buy "All American Girls" CD
  1. All American Girls
  2. Dont you let me lose it
  3. Happy feeling
  4. He's just a runaway (tribute to bob marley)
  5. I dont want to say goodbye
  6. If you really want me
  7. Make a move
  8. Music makes me feel good
  9. Next time you'll know
  10. Ooh you caught my heart
Album: Other Songs H - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - W" CD
  1. He's The Greatest Dancer (1979)
  2. Lost In Music (Remix)
  3. We Are Family (Daz-I-Kue Remix)

sheet music Buy Sister Sledge Sheet Music
cd Buy Sister Sledge CDs
guitar tabs Sister Sledge Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -