Sirenia Lyrics

Sirenia Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Enigma Of Life (2011)
CD Album  The 13th Floor (2009)
CD Album  Nine Destinies And A Downfall (2007)
CD Album  Sirenian Shores (2005)
CD Album  An Elixir For Existence (2004)
CD Album  Sirenian Shores - MCD (2004)
CD Album  At Sixes And Sevens (2002)
Album: The Enigma Of Life (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Enigma Of Life" CD
  1. I Wonder
  2. The End Of It All
  3. Fallen Angel
  4. All My Dreams
  5. This Darkness
  6. The Twilight In Your Eyes
  7. Winter Land
  8. A Seaside Serenade
  9. Darkened Days To Come
  10. Coming Down
  11. This Lonely Lake
  12. Fading Star
  13. The Enigma Of Life
  14. Oscura Realidad
  15. El Enigma De La Vida
  16. The Enigma Of Life (Acoustic Version)
Album: The 13th Floor (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "The 13th Floor" CD
  1. The Path To Decay
  2. Lost In Life
  3. The Seventh Summer
  4. Beyond Life's Scenery
  5. The Lucid Door
  6. Led Astray
  7. Sirens Of The Seven Seas
  8. The Path To Decay (Radio mix)
  9. The Mind Maelstrom
  10. Winterborn 77
Album: Nine Destinies And A Downfall (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nine Destinies And A Downfall" CD
  1. The Last Call
  2. My Mind's Eye
  3. One By One
  4. Sundown
  5. Absent Without Leave
  6. The Other Side
  7. Seven Keys And Nine Doors
  8. Downfall
  9. Glades Of Summer
Album: Sirenian Shores (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sirenian Shores" CD
  1. First We Take Manhatten
  2. Meridian (Acoustic)
  3. Obire Mortem
  4. Save Me From Myself (Remix)
  5. Sirenian Shores
Album: An Elixir For Existence (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "An Elixir For Existence" CD
  1. Lithium And A Lover
  2. Voices Within
  3. A Mental Symphony
  4. Euphoria
  5. In My Darkest Hours
  6. Save Me From Myself
  7. The Fall Within
  8. Star-Crossed
  9. Seven Sirens And A Silver Key
Album: Sirenian Shores - MCD (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sirenian Shores - MCD" CD
  1. Sirenian Shores
  2. Save Me From Myself (Remix)
  3. Meridian (Acoustic)
  4. First We Take Manhattan
  5. Obire Mortem
Album: At Sixes And Sevens (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "At Sixes And Sevens" CD
  1. Meridian
  2. Sister Nightfall
  3. On The Wane
  4. In A Manica
  5. At Sixes And Sevens
  6. Lethargica
  7. Manic Aeon
  8. A Shadow Of Your Own Self
  9. In Sumerian Haze

sheet music Buy Sirenia Sheet Music
cd Buy Sirenia CDs
guitar tabs Sirenia Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -