Simply Red Lyrics

Simply Red Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Simply Red

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Songs Of Love (2010)
CD Album  Stay (2007)
CD Album  Simplified (2005)
CD Album  Home (2003)
CD Album  Simply Red Mix (2002)
CD Album  It'S Only Love (2001)
CD Album  Love And The Russian Winter (1999)
CD Album  Blue (1998)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1995)
CD Album  Life (1995)
CD Album  Stars (1991)
CD Album  The Montreux (1991)
CD Album  A New Flame (1988)
CD Album  Men and Women (1986)
CD Album  Picture Book (1984)
CD Album  Other Songs F - L
Album: Songs Of Love (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Songs Of Love" CD
  1. Say You Love Me
  2. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  3. Stars
  4. You've Got It
  5. For Your Babies
  6. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  7. It's You
  8. Beside You
  9. Holding Back The Years
  10. Smile
  11. I Have The Love
  12. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
Album: Stay (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stay" CD
  1. Money
  2. The world and you tonight
  3. So not over you
  4. Stay
  5. They don't know
  6. Oh! what a girl!
  7. Good times have done me wrong
  8. Debris
  9. Lady
  10. Money tv
  11. The death of the cool
  12. Little englander
Album: Simplified (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Simplified" CD
  1. Perfect love
  2. Something got me started
  3. Holding back the years
  4. More
  5. A song for you
  6. Your mirror
  7. Fairground
  8. My perfect love
  9. Smile
  10. Sad old red
  11. For your babies
  12. Ev'ry time we say goodbye
Album: Home (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Home" CD
  1. Home
  2. Fake
  3. Sunrise
  4. You make me feel brand new
  5. Home loan blues
  6. Positively 4th street
  7. Lost weekend
  8. Money in my pocket (plan b mix)
  9. Something for you
  10. It's you
  11. Home (reprise)
Album: Simply Red Mix (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Simply Red Mix" CD
  1. I'll Keep Holding On
Album: It'S Only Love (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "It'S Only Love" CD
  1. If you don't know me by now
  2. Holding back the year
  3. Say you love me
  4. The air that i breathe
  5. It's only love
  6. You've got it
  7. Ev'ry time we say goodbye
  8. For your babies
  9. Lady Godiva's Room
  10. Your eyes
  11. Thank you
  12. Remember the first time
  13. Angel
  14. Night nurse
  15. Never never love
  16. More
  17. Mellow my mind
  18. Stars
  19. Ain't that a lot of love
Album: Love And The Russian Winter (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love And The Russian Winter" CD
  1. Come On In My Kitchen
  2. The spirit of life
  3. Ain't that a lot of love
  4. Your eyes
  5. The sky is a gypsy
  6. Back into the universe
  7. Words for girlfriends
  8. Thank you
  9. Man made the gun
  10. Close to you
  11. More than a dream
  12. Wave the old world goodbye
Album: Blue (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blue" CD
  1. Mellow my mind
  2. Blue
  3. Say You Love Me
  4. To be free
  5. Love has said goobye again
  6. The Air That I Breathe
  7. Someday in my life
  8. The air that i breathe reprise
  9. Night nurse
  10. Broken man
  11. Come get me angel
  12. Ghetto girl
  13. Love has said goodbye again
  14. High fives

sheet music Buy Simply Red Sheet Music
cd Buy Simply Red CDs
guitar tabs Simply Red Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -