Shelby Lynne Lyrics

Shelby Lynne Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Shelby Lynne

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Revelation Road (2011)
CD Album  Merry Christmas (2010)
CD Album  Just A Little Lovin' (2008)
CD Album  Suit Yourself (2005)
CD Album  Identity Crisis (2003)
CD Album  Love, Shelby (2001)
CD Album  Epic Recordings (2000)
CD Album  I Am Shelby Lynne (2000)
CD Album  Restless (1995)
CD Album  Temptation (1993)
CD Album  Softtalk (1991)
CD Album  Tough All Over (1990)
CD Album  Sunrise (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Revelation Road (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Revelation Road" CD
  1. Even Angels
  2. Heaven's Only Days Down The Road
  3. I Don't Need A Reason To Cry
  4. I Want To Go Back
  5. I Won't Leave You
  6. I'll Hold Your Head
  7. Lead Me Love
  8. Revelation Road
  9. The Thief
  10. Toss It All Aside
  11. Woebegone
Album: Merry Christmas (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Merry Christmas" CD
  1. Ain't Nothin' Like Christmas
  2. Christmas Time Is Here
  3. Christmastime's A Comin'
  4. O Holy Night
  5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  7. Silent Night
  8. Silver Bells
  9. Sleigh Ride/Winter Wonderland
  10. White Christmas
  11. Xmas
Album: Just A Little Lovin' (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Just A Little Lovin'" CD
  1. Willie And Laura Mae Jones
  2. Just a little lovin'
  3. Anyone who had a heart
  4. You don't have to say you love me
  5. I only want to be with you
  6. The look of love
  7. Breakfast in bed
  8. Willie and lauramae jones
  9. I don't want to hear it anymore
  10. Pretend
  11. How can i be sure
Album: Suit Yourself (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Suit Yourself" CD
  1. Go with it
  2. Where am i now
  3. I cry everyday
  4. You're the man
  5. Old times sake
  6. I won't die alone
  7. You and me
  8. Johnny met june
  9. You don't have a heart
  10. Iced tea
  11. Sleep
  12. Track 12
Album: Identity Crisis (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Identity Crisis" CD
  1. Telephone
  2. 10 rocks
  3. If i were smart
  4. Gonna be better
  5. I don't think so
  6. I'm alive
  7. I will stay
  8. Lonesome
  9. Evil man
  10. Buttons and beaus
  11. Baby
  12. One with the sun
Album: Love, Shelby (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love, Shelby" CD
  1. Trust me
  2. Bend
  3. Jesus on a greyhound
  4. Wall in your heart
  5. Ain't it the truth
  6. I can't wait
  7. Tarpoleon napoleon
  8. Killin' kind
  9. All of a sudden you disappeared
  10. Mother
Album: Epic Recordings (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Epic Recordings" CD
  1. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  2. Don't Mind If I Do
  3. I Walk The Line
  4. I'll Lie Myself To Sleep
  5. It Might Be Me
  6. Till You Were Gone
Album: I Am Shelby Lynne (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "I Am Shelby Lynne" CD
  1. Your lies
  2. Leavin'
  3. Life is bad
  4. Thought it would be easier
  5. Gotta get back
  6. Why can't you be?
  7. Lookin' up
  8. Dreamsome
  9. Where i'm from
  10. Black light blue
Album: Restless (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Restless" CD
  1. Slow me down
  2. Another change at love
  3. Talkin' to myself again
  4. Restless
  5. Just for the tough of your hand
  6. Hey now little darlin'
  7. I'm not the one
  8. Reach for the rhythm
  9. Wish i knew
  10. Swingtown 

sheet music Buy Shelby Lynne Sheet Music
cd Buy Shelby Lynne CDs
guitar tabs Shelby Lynne Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -