Shania Twain Lyrics

Shania Twain Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Shania Twain

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Send It With Love (2005)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2004)
CD Album  Up! (2002)
CD Album  Up! (Red Disc) (2002)
CD Album  The Complete Limelight Sessions (2001)
CD Album  Beginnings 1989-1990 (1999)
CD Album  Come On Over International Version (1999)
CD Album  God Bless The Child (1999)
CD Album  Come On Over (1997)
CD Album  Woman In Me (1995)
CD Album  Shania Twain (1993)
CD Album  Wild & Wicked (1989)
CD Album  61
CD Album  Bert 1
CD Album  Come On Over Various
CD Album  Idosal'03
CD Album  New Playlist (1)
CD Album  Shania
CD Album  Shania Twain 2
CD Album  Summer Mix
CD Album  Other Songs I - W
Album: Send It With Love (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Send It With Love" CD
  1. Wild and wicked
  2. Two hearts, one love
  3. Lost my heart
  4. Bite my lip
  5. (don't gimme that) once over
  6. Hate to love
  7. Send it with love
  8. Luv eyes
  9. Rhythm made me do it
  10. Half-breed
  11. It's alright
  12. Love
  13. I ain't gonna eat out my heart anymore
  14. All fired up, no place to go
  15. The heart is blind
  16. For the love of him
Album: Greatest Hits (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. (if you're not in it for love) i'm outta here!
  2. From this moment
  3. I’m gonna getcha good!
  4. Up!
  5. Come on over
  6. Man! i feel like a woman!
  7. That don´t impress me much
  8. From this moment on
  9. Honey... i'm home
  10. You´re still the one
  11. Don't be stupid
  12. Don't be stupid (you know i love you)
  13. Love gets me every time
  14. No one needs to know
  15. You win my love
  16. I'm Outta Here!, (If You're Not In It For Love)
  17. I’m outta here!
  18. The woman in me
  19. The woman in me (needs the man in you)
  20. Any man of mine
  21. Whose bed have your boots been under?
  22. Party for two
  23. Don't!
  24. Party For Two (Second Version)
  25. I ain't no quitter
Album: Up! (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Up!" CD
  1. Forever And Always
  2. It Only Hurts When I Breathe
  3. It only hurts when i'm brathing
  4. It Only Hurts...
  5. She's Just Not A Pretty Face
  6. Thank you baby (for making someday come so soon)
  7. Up!
  8. Blah! blah! blah!
  9. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  10. She's not just a pretty face
  11. Juanita
  12. Forever and for always
  13. Her story
  14. Ain't no particular way
  15. I'm jelous
  16. It only hurts when i'm breathing
  17. Nah!
  18. (wanna get to know you) that good!
  19. C'est la vie
  20. I'm Jealous
  21. Ka-ching!
  22. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
  23. Marry me, baby
  24. Waiter! bring me water!
  25. What A Way To Wanna Be!
  26. I ain't goin' down
  27. No Means Yes
  28. I'm not in the mood (to say no)!
  29. In my car (i'll be the driver)
  30. Shoulda Woulda Coulda
  31. Thank you baby
  32. When you kiss me
  33. Tomorrow
Album: Up! (Red Disc) (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Up! (Red Disc)" CD
  1. Ain't No Particular Way
Album: The Complete Limelight Sessions (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Complete Limelight Sessions" CD
  1. I ain't gonna eat my heart out anymore
  2. It's alright
  3. Love
  4. All fired up, no place to go
  5. The heart is blind
  6. For the love of him
  7. Wild and wicked
  8. I ain't gonna eat out my heart anymore
  9. Send it with love
  10. Half-breed
  11. Hate to love
  12. Bite my lip
  13. Two hearts, one love
  14. Two Hearts, One Love (Always Forever)
  15. Rhythm made me do it
  16. Luv eyes
  17. I lost my heart (when i found you)
  18. Lost my heart
  19. (don't gimme that) once over
  20. Don't give me that
  21. It's alright [edited club mix]

sheet music Buy Shania Twain Sheet Music
cd Buy Shania Twain CDs
guitar tabs Shania Twain Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -