Serj Tankian Lyrics

Serj Tankian Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Serj Tankian

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Harakiri (2012)
CD Album  Imperfect Harmonies (2010)
CD Album  Elect The Dead (2007)
CD Album  Elect The Dead Symphony (2007)
Album: Harakiri (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Harakiri" CD
  1. Anybody Hello
  2. Butterfly
  3. Child Of Babylon
  4. Ching Chime
  5. Cornucopia
  6. Deafening Silence
  7. Drumming For You
  8. Figure It Out
  9. Forget Me Knot
  10. Harakiri
  11. Howl
  12. I Like This
  13. I Wanna Get Out Of Here
  14. My Lady Blue
  15. Occupied Tears
  16. Reality TV
  17. Revolver
  18. Thank Your God
  19. The Babylonauts
  20. The Endless Night
  21. Tyrant's Gratitude
  22. Uneducated Democracy
  23. Weave On
Album: Imperfect Harmonies (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Imperfect Harmonies" CD
  1. Disowned Inc.
  2. Borders Are
  3. Deserving?
  4. Beat Us
  5. Reconstructive Demonstrations
  6. Electron
  7. Gate 21
  8. Yes, It's Genocide
  9. Peace Be Revenged
  10. Left Of Center
  11. Wings Of Summer
Album: Elect The Dead (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Elect The Dead" CD
  1. Empty Walls (Acoustic)
  2. Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
  3. The Reverend King
  4. The Unthinking Majority
Album: Elect The Dead Symphony (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Elect The Dead Symphony" CD
  1. Bird Of Paradise
  2. Blue
  3. Charades
  4. Empty Walls (Acoustic)
  5. Falling Stars
  6. Fears
  7. Goddamn Trigger
  8. Gratefully Disappeared
  9. Misunderstood Rose
  10. The Reverend King
  11. War That No One Won
  12. Empty Walls
  13. The Unthinking Majority
  14. Money
  15. Feed Us
  16. Saving Us
  17. Sky Is Over
  18. Baby
  19. Honking Antelope
  20. The Charade
  21. Lie Lie Lie
  22. Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
  23. Beethoven's Cunt
  24. Elect The Dead

sheet music Buy Serj Tankian Sheet Music
cd Buy Serj Tankian CDs
guitar tabs Serj Tankian Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -