Saxon Lyrics

Saxon Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Into The Labyrinth (2009)
CD Album  The Inner Sanctum (2007)
CD Album  Lionheart (2004)
CD Album  Heavy Metal Thunder (2002)
CD Album  Killing Ground (2001)
CD Album  Diamonds And Nuggets (Rarities Compilation) (2000)
CD Album  Live... In The Raw (2000)
CD Album  Live At Donnington 1980 (1999)
CD Album  Metalhead (1999)
CD Album  The Bbc Sessions/Live At Reading Festival 1986 (1998)
CD Album  Unleash The Beast (1997)
CD Album  The Eagle Has Landed (Live Part Ii) (1996)
CD Album  Dogs Of War (1994)
CD Album  Forever Free (1991)
CD Album  Solid Ball Of Rock (1991)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Live (1990)
CD Album  Rock 'N' Roll Gypsies (Live In Hungary 1988) (1989)
CD Album  Destiny (1987)
CD Album  Rock The Nations (1985)
CD Album  Innocence Is No Excuse (1984)
CD Album  Crusader (1983)
CD Album  Power And The Glory (1983)
CD Album  The Eagle Has Landed (Live Part I) (1982)
CD Album  Denim And Leather (1980)
CD Album  Strong Arm Of The Law (1979)
CD Album  Wheels Of Steel (1979)
CD Album  Saxon (1978)
CD Album  Call To Arms
CD Album  I've Got To Rock (To Stay Alive) [Single]
CD Album  Other Songs 7 - R
Album: Into The Labyrinth (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Into The Labyrinth" CD
  1. Battalions Of Steel
  2. Live To Rock
  3. Demon Sweeney Todd
  4. The Letter
  5. Valley Of The Kings
  6. Slow Lane Blues
  7. Crime Of Passion
  8. Premonition In D Minor
  9. Voice
  10. Protect Yourselves
  11. Hellcat
  12. Come Rock Of Ages (The Circle Is Complete)
  13. Coming Home (Bottleneck Version)
Album: The Inner Sanctum (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Inner Sanctum" CD
  1. State Of Grace
  2. Need For Speed
  3. Let Me Feel Your Power
  4. Red Star Falling
  5. I_ve Got To Rock (To Stay Alive)
  6. If I Was You
  7. Going Nowhere Fast
  8. Ashes To Ashes
  9. Empre Rising
  10. Atila The Hun
Album: Lionheart (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lionheart" CD
  1. Witchfinder General
  2. Lionheart
  3. Beyond The Grave
  4. Justice
  5. To Live By The Sword
  6. Jack Tars
  7. English Man O' War
  8. Searching For Atlantis
Album: Heavy Metal Thunder (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heavy Metal Thunder" CD
  1. Broken Heroes
  2. Dragon's lair
  3. Motorcycle
  4. Heavy Metal Thunder
  5. Strong Arm of the Law
  6. Power & the glory
  7. And The Bands Played On
  8. Dallas 1 Pm
  9. Princess Of The Night
  10. Wheels of Steel
  11. 747 (strangers in the night)
  12. Motorcycle Man
  13. Never Surrender
  14. Denim & Leather
  15. Backs to the wall
  16. Broken Heroes Live
  17. Dragon's Lair Live
  18. The Eagle Has Landed
  19. 20,000 ft
  20. Crusader
  21. Killing Ground
Album: Killing Ground (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Killing Ground" CD
  1. Hell freezes over
  2. Intro
  3. Prelude To War (Intro)
  4. Killing ground
  5. Court of the crimson king
  6. Coming home
  7. Till Hell Freezes Over
  8. Dragon's lair
  9. You don't know what you've got
  10. Deeds of glory
  11. Running for the border
  12. Shadows on the wall
  13. Rock is our life
Album: Diamonds And Nuggets (Rarities Compilation) (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Diamonds And Nuggets (Rarities Compilation)" CD
  1. Ain't you glad to be alive
  2. Ann marie
  3. Big teaser
  4. Coming to the rescue
  5. Freeway mad (part 2)
  6. Frozen rainbow
  7. Frozen rainbow (live)
  8. Lift up your eyes
  9. Make 'em rock
  10. Midnight rider (live)
  11. See the Light Shining
  12. Stallions of high way (live)
  13. Stand up and Be Counted
  14. Still fit to rock 'n' roll
  15. Stone room jam
  16. Street fighting man
  17. Turn out the lights
  18. Walking
Album: Live... In The Raw (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live... In The Raw" CD
  1. 20,000 feet
  2. 747 (strangers in the night)
  3. And The Bands Played On
  4. Dallas 1 Pm
  5. Frozen rainbow
  6. Hungry Years
  7. Intro/see the light shining
  8. Stallions of the highway
  9. Stand up and Be Counted
  10. Strong Arm of the Law
  11. Wheels of Steel

sheet music Buy Saxon Sheet Music
cd Buy Saxon CDs
guitar tabs Saxon Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -