Satyricon Lyrics

Satyricon Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  My Skin Is Cold - (2008)
CD Album  Now, Diabolical (2006)
CD Album  Ten Horns - Ten Diadems (2002)
CD Album  Volcano (2002)
CD Album  Rebel Extravaganza (1999)
CD Album  Rebel Extravanganza (1999)
CD Album  Intermezzo Ii (1998)
CD Album  Intermezzo II - MCD (1998)
CD Album  Forest Is My Throne/Yggdrasill (1997)
CD Album  Megiddo (1997)
CD Album  Nemesis Divina (1997)
CD Album  The Forest Is My Throne (Split W/Enslaved) (1995)
CD Album  The Shadowthrone (1994)
CD Album  Dark Medieval Times (1993)
CD Album  Other Songs B - S
Album: My Skin Is Cold - (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Skin Is Cold -" CD
  1. My Skin Is Cold
  2. Live Through Me (Re-Mastered)
  3. Existential Fear-Questions (Re-Mastered)
  4. Repined Bastard Nation (Live With Orchestra)
  5. Mother North (Live With Orchestra)
Album: Now, Diabolical (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Now, Diabolical" CD
  1. Now, Diabolical
  2. K.I.N.G
  3. The Pentagram Burns
  4. A New Enemy
  5. The Rite Of Our Cross
  6. The Darkness Shall Be Eternal
  7. Delirium
  8. To The Mountains
Album: Ten Horns - Ten Diadems (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ten Horns - Ten Diadems" CD
  1. Repined Bastard Nation
Album: Volcano (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Volcano" CD
  1. With ravenous hunger
  2. Angstridden
  3. Fuel For Hatred
  4. Suffering the tyrants
  5. Possessed
  6. Repined bastard nation
  7. Mental Mercury
  8. Black lava
  9. Live Through Me
  10. Existential Fear-Questions
Album: Rebel Extravaganza (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rebel Extravaganza" CD
  1. Tied In Bronze Chains
  2. Filthgrinder
  3. Rhapsody In Filth
  4. Havoc Vulture
  5. Prime Evil Renaissance
  6. Supersonic Journey
  7. End Of Journey
  8. A Moment Of Clarity
  9. Down South Up North
  10. The Scorn Torrent
Album: Rebel Extravanganza (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rebel Extravanganza" CD
  1. A Moment Of Clarity
  2. Down south up north (instrumental)
  3. End of journey (instrumental)
  4. Filthgrinder
  5. Havoc Vulture
  6. Prime Evil Renaissance
  7. Rhapsody in filth (instrumental)
  8. Supersonic Journey
  9. The Scorn Torrent
  10. Tied In Bronze Chains
Album: Intermezzo Ii (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Intermezzo Ii" CD
  1. A Moment Of Clarity
  2. Blessed from below
  3. Inri
  4. Nemesis Divina
Album: Intermezzo II - MCD (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Intermezzo II - MCD" CD
  1. A Moment Of Clarity
  2. Inri
  3. Nemesis Divina
  4. Blessed From Below
Album: Forest Is My Throne/Yggdrasill (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forest Is My Throne/Yggdrasill" CD
  1. Black Winds
Album: Megiddo (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Megiddo" CD
  1. Orgasmatron
Album: Nemesis Divina (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nemesis Divina" CD
  1. Transcendental requiem of slaves (instrumental)
  2. The Dawn Of A New Age
  3. Forhekset
  4. Mother North
  5. Du Som Hater Gud
  6. Immortality Passion
  7. Nemesis Divina
  8. Transcendental Requiem Of Slaves
Album: The Forest Is My Throne (Split W/Enslaved) (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Forest Is My Throne (Split W/Enslaved)" CD
  1. Black Winds
  2. The Forest Is My Throne
  3. The Night Of The Triumphator
Album: The Shadowthrone (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Shadowthrone" CD
  1. The kingdom of the shadowthrone
  2. Hvite Krists DøD
  3. In The Mist By The Hills
  4. Woods to Eternity
  5. Vikingland
  6. Dominions Of Satyricon
  7. The King Of The Shadowthrone
Album: Dark Medieval Times (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dark Medieval Times" CD
  1. Walk The Path Of Sorrow
  2. Dark Medieval Times
  3. Skyggedans (Shadowdance)
  4. Min Hyllest Til Vinterland (My Tribute To The Winterland)
  5. Into The Mighty Forest
  6. The Dark Castle In The Deep Forest
  7. Taakeslottet (The Fogcastle)
Album: Other Songs B - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - S" CD
  1. Black Crow On A Tombstone
  2. Hvite Krists Dod
  3. I Got Erection
  4. I got erectoin
  5. Inri (At 251 Bpm)
  6. Metal wercury
  7. Orgasmatron (motörhead's cover-version)
  8. The dawn of a new age (remix by apoptygma berzerk)
  9. With rawenous hunger
  10. K.I.N.G. (Album Version)
  11. Storm (Of The Destroyer) (Non-Album Track)

sheet music Buy Satyricon Sheet Music
cd Buy Satyricon CDs
guitar tabs Satyricon Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -