Sara Hickman Lyrics

Sara Hickman Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Sara Hickman

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Faithful Heart (2002)
CD Album  Newborn (1999)
CD Album  Two Kinds Of Laughter (1998)
CD Album  Misfits (1997)
CD Album  Shortstop (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: Faithful Heart (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Faithful Heart" CD
  1. Claim On My Heart
Album: Newborn (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Newborn" CD
  1. You Are My Sunshine
Album: Two Kinds Of Laughter (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Two Kinds Of Laughter" CD
  1. Two Kinds Of Laughter
  2. Take Whatever I Can Get
  3. I Wear The Crown
  4. Coolness By Mistake
  5. Eight
  6. Secret Family
  7. Look At It This Way
  8. Optimistic Fool
  9. One In Our Happiness
  10. E Cosi Desio Me Mena
  11. Comets Over Costa Rica
  12. Let Go
Album: Misfits (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Misfits" CD
  1. Cesar Stasney Introduction
  2. Strong Woman
  3. Dumptruck
  4. Secrets Of Love II
  5. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  6. Everyone's Gone To The Moon
  7. Nobody Goes To The Moon Anymore
  8. Satin Sheets For Alice
  9. Rosie's Theme
  10. Let Me Take Your Picture
  11. Hey! Where You Goin'?
  12. Grandma's Featherbed
  13. False Pretenses
  14. I Want To Go Swimming In Your Eyes
  15. Zippity Doo-Dah
  16. I Think I Love You
  17. Take Me With You
  18. Romania
  19. Like A Collar On A Dog
  20. Radiation Man
Album: Shortstop (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shortstop" CD
  1. Aldrig
  2. Du Och Jag
  3. För Alltid
  4. Flickan Från Det Blå
  5. Flickan Ovanpå
  6. Flickan Ovanpå (Hela)
  7. Flickanovanpå2
  8. HÃ¥ll Om Mig
  9. Hon är Flickan Ovanpå
  10. Jag Kan Se Dig
  11. Jag Vet Vad Du Vill
  12. Lite Kär
  13. Mitt Sätt
  14. När Ingen Vet
  15. Nina & Kim - Allt Som Jag Ser
  16. Saknad
  17. Som Stormen
  18. Som Stormen- Sara
  19. Starkare
  20. Starkare (Den Rätta)
  21. Starkare än Du - Sara Löfgren
  22. Utan Ord
  23. In The Fields
  24. Shortstop
  25. Aurora
  26. I Couldn't Help Myself
  27. If We Sent Our Hearts Over Now
  28. Very Thing
  29. Salvador
  30. Don't Give Up
  31. Too Fast
  32. Claim On My Heart
  33. Take It Like A Man
  34. Bonus Track
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Bowl Full Of Stars
  2. Come Around
  3. Dear Tracey
  4. Edward
  5. Everything's Red
  6. I Wish I Could Run
  7. I'm Not Going Anywhere
  8. Kerosene
  9. Life
  10. Moment Of Grace
  11. Simply
  12. Standing Ground
  13. We Are Each Other's Angels
  14. Woman Waiting To Happen

sheet music Buy Sara Hickman Sheet Music
cd Buy Sara Hickman CDs
guitar tabs Sara Hickman Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -