Sara Groves Lyrics

Sara Groves Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Sara Groves

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  O Holy Night (2008)
CD Album  Tell Me What You Know (2007)
CD Album  Add To The Beauty (2005)
CD Album  Station Wagon: Songs For Parents (2005)
CD Album  Other Side Of Something (2004)
CD Album  All Right Here (2002)
CD Album  Coversations (2001)
CD Album  Conversations (1999)
CD Album  Past The Wishing (1998)
CD Album  Other Songs C - T
Album: O Holy Night (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "O Holy Night" CD
  1. A Cradle In Bethlehem
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  6. It's True
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Peace Peace
  9. Silent Night
  10. Star Of Wonder
  11. To Be With You
  12. Toy Packaging
Album: Tell Me What You Know (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tell Me What You Know" CD
  1. Song For My Sons
  2. In The Girl There's A Room
  3. Say A Prayer
  4. Love Is Still A Worthy Cause
  5. When The Saints
  6. Honesty
  7. Abstraction
  8. I Saw What I Saw
  9. It Might Be Hope
  10. The Long Defeat
  11. You Are Wonderful
Album: Add To The Beauty (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Add To The Beauty" CD
  1. When It Was Over
  2. Just Showed Up For My Own Life
  3. You Are The Sun
  4. It's Going To Be Alright
  5. Add To The Beauty
  6. Rewrite This Tragedy
  7. Something Changed
  8. How Can I Tell
  9. To The Moon
  10. Kingdom Comes
  11. Why It Matters
  12. Loving A Person
  13. When It Was Over (Reprise)
Album: Station Wagon: Songs For Parents (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Station Wagon: Songs For Parents" CD
  1. I Can't Wait
  2. Station Wagon
  3. A Lot Like Me
  4. Small Piece Of You
  5. When He Cries
  6. Prayers For This Child
  7. Angels Watching (Over Me)
  8. Beautiful Child
  9. Starfish
  10. Morning Will Be On The Other Side
  11. Fast Asleep
Album: Other Side Of Something (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Side Of Something" CD
  1. Bowl Full Of Stars
  2. Come Around
  3. Dear Tracey
  4. Edward
  5. Everything's Red
  6. I Wish I Could Run
  7. I'm Not Going Anywhere
  8. Kerosene
  9. Life
  10. Moment Of Grace
  11. Simply
  12. Standing Ground
  13. We Are Each Other's Angels
  14. Woman Waiting To Happen
  15. The one thing i know
  16. Jeremiah
  17. Compelled
  18. Roll to the middle
  19. What i thought i wanted
  20. Esther
  21. The boxer
  22. Undone
  23. All i need
  24. Like a skin
  25. Come thou fount
Album: All Right Here (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "All Right Here" CD
  1. Less Like Scars
  2. Every minute
  3. Fly
  4. You did that for me
  5. Just one more thing
  6. All Right Here
  7. Remember Surrender
  8. Maybe there's a loving god
  9. This peace
  10. Tornado
  11. First Song That I Sing
  12. You cannot lose my love
  13. Jesus, You're Beautiful
Album: Coversations (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Coversations" CD
  1. Cave of adullum
  2. Conversations
  3. Generations
  4. Going Home
  5. He's Always Been Faithful
  6. Hello Lord
  7. How Is It Between Us?
  8. Know My Heart
  9. Painting Pictures Of Egypt
  10. Tent in the center of town (live)
  11. The Word
  12. This Journey Is My Own
  13. What Do I Know

sheet music Buy Sara Groves Sheet Music
cd Buy Sara Groves CDs
guitar tabs Sara Groves Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -