Sacred Steel Lyrics

Sacred Steel Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Sacred Steel

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Carnage Victory (2009)
CD Album  Hammer Of Destruction (2006)
CD Album  Iron Blessings (2004)
CD Album  Slaughter Prophecy (2002)
CD Album  Bloodlust (2000)
CD Album  Wargods Of Metal (1999)
CD Album  Reborn In Steel (1997)
Album: Carnage Victory (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Carnage Victory" CD
  1. Charge Into Overkill
  2. Don't Break The Oath
  3. Carnage Victory
  4. Broken Rites
  5. Crosses Stained With Blood
  6. Ceremonial Magician Of The Left Hand Path
  7. The Skeleton Key
  8. Shadows Of Reprisal
  9. Denial Of Judas (Heaven Betrayed)
  10. Metal Underground
  11. By Vengeance And Hatred We Ride
Album: Hammer Of Destruction (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hammer Of Destruction" CD
  1. Hammer Of Destruction
  2. Where Demons Dare To Tread
  3. Maniacs Of Speed
  4. Blood And Thunder
  5. Impaled By Metal
  6. Descent Of A Lost Soul
  7. Black Church
  8. Generally Hostile
  9. Plague Of Terror
  10. Sword And Axes
  11. The Torch Of Sin
Album: Iron Blessings (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Iron Blessings" CD
  1. Open Wide The Gate
  2. Your Darkest Saviour
  3. Screams Of The Tortured
  4. At The Sabbat Of The Possessed (The Witches Ride Again)
  5. Beneath The Iron Hand
  6. Anointed By Bloodshed
  7. Victory Of Black Steel
  8. I Am The Conqueror (Come And Worship Me)
  9. Crucified In Heaven
  10. The Chains Of The Nazarene
  11. We Die Fighting
Album: Slaughter Prophecy (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Slaughter Prophecy" CD
  1. The Immortals Curse
  2. Slaughter Prophecy
  3. Sacred Bloody Steel
  4. The Rites Of Sacrifice
  5. Raise The Metal Fist
  6. Pagan Heart
  7. Faces Of The Antichrist
  8. Lay Me To My Grave
  9. Crush The Holy, Save The Damned
  10. Let The Witches Burn
  11. Invocation Of The Nameless Ones
Album: Bloodlust (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bloodlust" CD
  1. Stormhammer
  2. The Oath Of Blood
  3. By The Wrath Of The Unborn
  4. Blood On My Steel
  5. Metal Is War
  6. Journey To The City Of The Dreaming Dead
  7. Sacred Warriors Of Steel
  8. Dark Forces Lead Me To The Brimstone Gate
  9. Master Of Thy Fate
  10. Lust For Blood
  11. Throne Of Metal
Album: Wargods Of Metal (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wargods Of Metal" CD
  1. Holy Holy Holy Lord
  2. Blessed By The Gods
  3. Wargods Of Metal
  4. Tonight The Witches Ride
  5. Iron Legions
  6. Carnage Rules The Fields Of Death
  7. Army Of Metalheads
  8. Battle Cry
  9. Dethrone The Tyrant King
  10. By Steel We Rule
  11. Crusaders Of The Metal Blade
  12. Empire Of Steel
  13. Declaration Of War
  14. Heavy Metal To The End
Album: Reborn In Steel (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reborn In Steel" CD
  1. Metal Reigns Supreme
  2. Battle Angel
  3. Trapped In Hell
  4. True Force Of Iron Glory
  5. Reborn In Steel
  6. Purified By Pain
  7. Sword Of The King
  8. In The Mouth Of Madness
  9. Kill The Deceiver
  10. Sacred Steel

sheet music Buy Sacred Steel Sheet Music
cd Buy Sacred Steel CDs
guitar tabs Sacred Steel Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -