Russel Allen & Jorn Lande Lyrics

Russel Allen & Jorn Lande Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Russel Allen & Jorn Lande

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Showdown (2010)
CD Album  The Revenge (2007)
CD Album  The Battle (2005)
Album: The Showdown (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Showdown" CD
  1. The Showdown
  2. Judgement Day
  3. Never Again
  4. Turn All Into Gold
  5. Bloodlines
  6. Copernicus
  7. We Will Rise Again
  8. The Guardian
  9. Maya
  10. The Artist
  11. Eternity
  12. Alias
Album: The Revenge (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Revenge" CD
  1. Another Battle
  2. Ask You Anyway
  3. Come Alive
  4. Hunter's Night
  5. My Own Way
  6. Reach A Little Longer
  7. Silent
  8. The Forgotten Ones
  9. Truth Of Our Time
  10. Universe Of Light
  11. Where Have The Angels Gone
  12. Wish For A Miracle
  13. The Revenge
  14. Obsessed
  15. Victory
  16. Master of Sorrow
  17. Will You Follow
  18. Just A Dream
  19. Her Spell
  20. Gone Too Far
  21. Wake Up Call
  22. Under The Waves
  23. Who Can You Trust
  24. When Time Doesn't Heal
Album: The Battle (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Battle" CD
  1. Another Battle
  2. Hunter's Night
  3. Wish For A Miracle
  4. Reach A Little Longer
  5. Come Alive
  6. Truth Of Our Time
  7. My Own Way
  8. Ask You Anyway
  9. Silent Rage
  10. Where Have The Angels Gone
  11. Universe Of Light
  12. The Forgotten Ones

sheet music Buy Russel Allen & Jorn Lande Sheet Music
cd Buy Russel Allen & Jorn Lande CDs
guitar tabs Russel Allen & Jorn Lande Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -