Run-D.M.C. Lyrics

Run-D.M.C. Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Ultimate Run-DMC (2004)
CD Album  Crown Royal (2001)
CD Album  King Of Rock (1999)
CD Album  Run-D.M.C. (1999)
CD Album  Down With The King (1993)
CD Album  Back From Hell (1990)
CD Album  Tougher Than Leather (1988)
CD Album  Raising Hell (1986)
CD Album  A Very Special Christmas 2
CD Album  Other Songs 5 - DOW
CD Album  Other Songs DOW - W
Album: Ultimate Run-DMC (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultimate Run-DMC" CD
  1. Sucker M.C.'S (Krush-Groove 1)
Album: Crown Royal (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Crown Royal" CD
  1. It's over
  2. Queens day
  3. Crown royal
  4. Them girls
  5. The school of old
  6. Take the money and run
  7. Rock show
  8. Here we go 2001
  9. Ahhh
  10. Let's stay together (together forever)
  11. Ay papi
  12. Simmons incorporated
Album: King Of Rock (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "King Of Rock" CD
  1. Slow And Low (Demo)
  2. Rock the house
  3. King of rock
  4. You Talk Too Much
  5. Jam master's jammin'
  6. Roots, rap, reggae
  7. Can you rock it like this
  8. You're blind
  9. It's not funny
  10. Darryl and joe (krush-groove 3)
  11. Slow And Low (Demo Version)
  12. Jam-master Jammin' (Long Version, Remix)
  13. King Of Rock (Live, From Live Aid)
Album: Run-D.M.C. (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Run-D.M.C." CD
  1. Hard times
  2. Rock Box
  3. Jam master jay
  4. Hollis crew (krush groove 2)
  5. Sucker m.c.'s
  6. It's like that
  7. Wake up
  8. 30 days
  9. Jay's game
  10. Rock Box (B-boy Mix)
  11. Sucker M. C.'s (Live)
Album: Down With The King (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Down With The King" CD
  1. Down with the king
  2. Come on everybody
  3. Can i get it, yo
  4. Hit 'em hard
  5. To the maker
  6. 3 in the head
  7. Ooh, Whatcha Gonna Do
  8. Big willie
  9. Three little indians
  10. In the house
  11. Can i get a witness
  12. Get open
  13. What's next
  14. Wreck shop
  15. For 10 years
Album: Back From Hell (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back From Hell" CD
  1. Sucker d.j.'s
  2. The ave.
  3. What's it all about?
  4. Bob your head
  5. Faces
  6. Kick the frama lama lama
  7. Pause
  8. Word is born
  9. Back from hell
  10. Don't stop
  11. Groove to the sound
  12. P upon a tree
  13. Naughty
  14. Livin' in the city
  15. Not just another groove
  16. Party time
Album: Tougher Than Leather (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tougher Than Leather" CD
  1. Run's house
  2. Mary, Mary
  3. They Call Us Run-d.m.c.
  4. Radio station
  5. Papa crazy
  6. Tougher than leather
  7. I'm not going out like that
  8. How'd ya do it dee
  9. Miss elaine
  10. Soul to rock and roll
  11. Ragtime
Album: Raising Hell (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Raising Hell" CD
  1. Peter piper
  2. It's tricky
  3. My adidas
  4. Walk this way
  5. Is it live
  6. Hit it run
  7. Raising hell
  8. You Be Illin'
  9. Dumb girl
  10. Son of byford
  11. Proud to be black
  12. Raising Hell Radio Tour Spot
  13. Live At The Apollo Raw Vocal Commercial
Album: A Very Special Christmas 2 Lyrics
cd Buy "A Very Special Christmas 2" CD
  1. Christmas Is
Album: Other Songs 5 - DOW Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 5 - DOW" CD
  1. 5 boroughs
  2. Beats To The Rhyme
  3. Bounce (The Beavis And Butt-Head Experience)
  4. Christmas In Hollies
  5. D-generation x theme - 'the kings'
  6. Darryl & Joe
  7. Down With The King (Feat. C.L. Smooth & Pete Rock)

sheet music Buy Run-D.M.C. Sheet Music
cd Buy Run-D.M.C. CDs
guitar tabs Run-D.M.C. Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -