Roger Waters Lyrics

Roger Waters Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Roger Waters

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Flickering Flame (2002)
CD Album  In The Flesh (2000)
CD Album  In The Flesh Live (2000)
CD Album  Amused To Death (1992)
CD Album  The Wall: Live in Berlin, 1990 (1990)
CD Album  Radio K.A.O.S. (1986)
CD Album  When the Wind Blows (1986)
CD Album  The Pros And Cons Of Hitchhiking (1984)
CD Album  Music from "The Body" (1969)
CD Album  Other Songs 4 - W
Album: Flickering Flame (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Flickering Flame" CD
  1. 5.06 am (every stranger's eyes)
  2. Each small candle
  3. Flickering flame
  4. Knockin' on heaven's door
  5. Lost boys calling
  6. Perfect sense part i & ii
  7. Radio waves
  8. The tide is turning
  9. Three wishes (in album 'flickering flame')
  10. Too much rope
  11. Towers of faith
  12. Who needs information?
Album: In The Flesh (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "In The Flesh" CD
  1. Pigs On The Wing
Album: In The Flesh Live (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "In The Flesh Live" CD
  1. 5.01 am (the pros and cons of hitchhiking)
  2. Amused to death
  3. Another brick in the wall, part ii
  4. Brain damage
  5. Breathe (in album 'in the flesh live')
  6. Comfortably numb
  7. Dogs
  8. Each small candle
  9. Eclipse
  10. Get your filthy hands off my desert
  11. In the flesh?
  12. It's a miracle
  13. Money
  14. Mother
  15. Perfect sense, part i
  16. Perfect sense, part ii
  17. Pigs on the wing (part 1)
  18. Set the controls for the heart of the sun
  19. Shine on you crazy diamond
  20. Southampton dock
  21. The bravery of being out of range
  22. The happiest days of our lives
  23. Time
  24. Welcome to the machine
  25. Wish you were here
Album: Amused To Death (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Amused To Death" CD
  1. It's A Miracle
  2. Three Wishes
  3. Amused to death
  4. What god wants, part i
  5. Perfect sense, part i
  6. Perfect sense, part ii
  7. Late home tonight, part i
  8. The ballad of bill hubbard
  9. The bravery of being out of range
  10. What god wants, part ii
  11. Too much rope
  12. Watching tv
Album: The Wall: Live in Berlin, 1990 (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Wall: Live in Berlin, 1990" CD
  1. Another brick in the wall, part i
  2. Another brick in the wall, part ii
  3. Another brick in the wall, part iii
  4. Bring the boys back home
  5. Comfortably numb
  6. Don't leave me now
  7. Empty spaces
  8. Goobye blue sky
  9. Goodbye cruel world
  10. The happiest days of our lives
  11. Hey you
  12. In the flesh?
  13. Is there anybody out there?
  14. Mother
  15. Nobody home
  16. One of my turns
  17. Run like hell
  18. Stop
  19. The thin ice
  20. The tide is turning (in album 'the wall live in berlin')
  21. The trial
  22. Vera
  23. Waiting for the worms
  24. Young lust
Album: Radio K.A.O.S. (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Radio K.A.O.S." CD
  1. Four Minutes
  2. Home
  3. Radio Waves
  4. The story
  5. Radio kaos
  6. Me or him
  7. Sunset strip
  8. The powers that be
  9. The tide is turning (after live aid)
  10. Who needs information?

sheet music Buy Roger Waters Sheet Music
cd Buy Roger Waters CDs
guitar tabs Roger Waters Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -