Roger Creager Lyrics

Roger Creager Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Roger Creager

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Surrender (2012)
CD Album  Here It Is (2008)
CD Album  Live Across Texas (2004)
CD Album  Long Way To Mexico (2003)
CD Album  Having Fun All Wrong (2002)
CD Album  I Got The Guns
CD Album  Other Songs W - W
Album: Surrender (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Surrender" CD
  1. After The Fire
  2. Avenging Annie
  3. Bad Friend To A Good Man
  4. Balance On Wheels
  5. Blues Man Road
  6. Blues Man's Road
  7. Come And Get Your Love
  8. Crazy Again
  9. Dead Love
  10. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  11. Don't Talk To Strangers
  12. Don't Wait On The Stairs
  13. Escape, Pt. 1
  14. Escape, Pt. 2
  15. Everything A Heart Could Ever Want...
  16. Fallen Angel
  17. Feeling
  18. For You I Do
  19. Funerailles
  20. Get Your Love
  21. Going Strong
  22. Heart-S Right
  23. How Does The Cold Wind Cry
  24. I Was Born To Sing Your Song
  25. I'll Take Anything
  26. If I Only Had A Heart
  27. If You Really Love Me
  28. Imagine A Man
  29. It Don't Satisfy Me
  30. It's A Hard Life
  31. Just A Dream Away
  32. Let Me Down Easy
  33. Love's Dream
  34. Lover's Storm
  35. Martyers And Madmen
  36. Mcvicar
  37. Move Better In The Night
  38. My Time Is Gonna Come
  39. Near To Surrender
  40. Oceans Away
  41. One Man Band (Reprise)
  42. Orpheus Song
  43. Parting Sould Be Painless
  44. Peace At Last
  45. Proud
  46. Rebel
  47. Redemption Song
  48. Say It Ain't So Joe
  49. Single Man's Dilemma
  50. Something To Believe In
  51. Surrender
  52. Take Me Home
  53. The Heart Has Its Reasons
  54. The Price Of Love
  55. The Pride You Hide
  56. The Prisoner
  57. The Story So Far
  58. Thinking
  59. Treachery
  60. Turn It Up
  61. Walking The Dog
  62. White City Lights
  63. Without Your Love
  64. You Put Something Better Inside Me
Album: Here It Is (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here It Is" CD
  1. I Love Being Lonesome
  2. Driving Home
  3. I Loved You When
  4. Tangle Me In You
  5. I'm From The Beer Joint
  6. A Good Day For Sunsets
  7. She Chose You
  8. Let's Run
  9. Habit (needle In My Arm)
  10. I'm Missing You
  11. The Man I Used To Be
  12. My Ship Goes Down
  13. Cowboys And Sailors
Album: Live Across Texas (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live Across Texas" CD
  1. Introduction
  2. Things Look Good Around Here
  3. Mother's A Redneck, Too
  4. Shreveport To New Orleans
  5. Should've Learned By Now
  6. I Got The Guns
  7. Having Fun All Wrong
  8. Storybook
  9. Long Way To Mexico
  10. Good Old Days
  11. Late Night Case Of The Blues
  12. L.a. Freeway
  13. Rancho Grande
  14. Everclear
  15. Love
  16. A Pirate Looks At Forty
  17. The Mucky Duck Outtakes

sheet music Buy Roger Creager Sheet Music
cd Buy Roger Creager CDs
guitar tabs Roger Creager Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -