The Pubic Hair Song Lyrics

Rodney Carrington Lyrics The Pubic Hair Song

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Pubic Hair Song

by Rodney Carrington. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

1. Well i've found a crouch
and i'm finally bak
Watchin them peckerz try to get in her crack
I'm gettin messy wen they slip right off the track

2. Well she fluffs me up when shes goin on a date
Tosses me aside when she gonna masterbate
Scratches me to death if her period's late

3. When shes not really horny she uses vasilen
Takes a lil shower n rubs me clean
I apreciate it when im covered with cream

4. Well i like it when the eat
But i dont like when they didle
I get cought when there foundered on her middle
Curl right up when she takes a lil piddle

(end, music goes down) hahahahahaha

*download this if you need a good laugh!* funny as hell

sheet music Buy Rodney Carrington sheet music
cd Buy Rodney Carrington CDs
guitar tabs Rodney Carrington guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. A Beer Is Better Than A Woman
  2. All About Sex
  3. Bad Pickup Lines
  4. C'mon, sing you bastards - burning sensation
  5. Dancing With A Man (Long Version)
  6. Dear Penis
  7. I hope you die
  8. It's To Late ( Radio Edit )
  9. It's too late (radio edit version)
  10. Just one beer
  11. Kiss
  12. Little Things That Piss Me Off (Radio Version)
  13. Masterbate
  14. Masturbation
  15. Men And Women
  16. Prison Bitch
  17. Prison bitch(complete version)
  18. She'd Be A Millionaire
  19. Shoot The Interrogator, Rodney!
  20. Snowman
  21. That's Just My Luck
  22. The beer song
  23. The Chicken Song
  24. The Day My Wife Met My Girlfriend
  25. The man song
  26. The Pubic Hair Song
  27. Titties And Beer 2
  28. Yard Sale - Underwear Song
  29. All The Reasons
  30. Burnin' Sensation
  31. A letter to my penis (big band version)
  32. Dear Penthouse
  33. Don't Look Now
  34. Momma's Got Her Boobs Out
  35. Carlos, Man Of Love
  36. That Awful Day
  37. It's Too Late
  38. The Night The Bar Closed Down
  39. Dozen Roses
  40. Carlos
  41. More Of A Man
  42. Grandpa
  43. Sing You Bastards / Burning Sensation
  44. Little Things
  45. Dancing With A Man
  46. Fred
  47. Letter To My Penis
  48. Things We Don't Know


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -