Dear Penis Lyrics

Rodney Carrington Lyrics Dear Penis

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dear Penis

by Rodney Carrington. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

Dear Penis,
I don't think I like you anymore,
You used to watch me shave,
Now all you do is stare at the floor.
Oh dear Penis,
I don't like you anymore.

It used to be you and me,
A paper towel, and a dirty magazine,
That's all we needed to get by.
Now it seems things have changed,
I think that your the one to blame.
Dear Penis,
I don't like you anymore.

Now he sings,

Dear Rodney,
I don't think I like you anymore,
'Cause when you get to drinkin'
You put me places I've never been before.
Dear Rodney,
I dont like you anymore.

Why can't we just get a grip,
On our man to hand relationship.
Come to terms with truly how we feel.
If we put our heads together,
We'd just stay home forever.
Dear Penis,
I think I like you after all.

Oh and Rodney,
While yer shavin',
Shave my balls.

sheet music Buy Rodney Carrington sheet music
cd Buy Rodney Carrington CDs
guitar tabs Rodney Carrington guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. A Beer Is Better Than A Woman
  2. All About Sex
  3. Bad Pickup Lines
  4. C'mon, sing you bastards - burning sensation
  5. Dancing With A Man (Long Version)
  6. Dear Penis
  7. I hope you die
  8. It's To Late ( Radio Edit )
  9. It's too late (radio edit version)
  10. Just one beer
  11. Kiss
  12. Little Things That Piss Me Off (Radio Version)
  13. Masterbate
  14. Masturbation
  15. Men And Women
  16. Prison Bitch
  17. Prison bitch(complete version)
  18. She'd Be A Millionaire
  19. Shoot The Interrogator, Rodney!
  20. Snowman
  21. That's Just My Luck
  22. The beer song
  23. The Chicken Song
  24. The Day My Wife Met My Girlfriend
  25. The man song
  26. The Pubic Hair Song
  27. Titties And Beer 2
  28. Yard Sale - Underwear Song
  29. All The Reasons
  30. Burnin' Sensation
  31. A letter to my penis (big band version)
  32. Dear Penthouse
  33. Don't Look Now
  34. Momma's Got Her Boobs Out
  35. Carlos, Man Of Love
  36. That Awful Day
  37. It's Too Late
  38. The Night The Bar Closed Down
  39. Dozen Roses
  40. Carlos
  41. More Of A Man
  42. Grandpa
  43. Sing You Bastards / Burning Sensation
  44. Little Things
  45. Dancing With A Man
  46. Fred
  47. Letter To My Penis
  48. Things We Don't Know


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -