» »

Rob Halford Lyrics

Rob Halford List of Lyrics

Album: Halford IV Made Of Metal (2010) Lyrics
[Buy "Halford IV Made Of Metal" CD]
  1. Undisputed
  2. Fire And Ice
  3. Made Of Metal
  4. Speed Of Sound
  5. Like There's No Tomorrow
  6. Till The Day I Die
  7. We Own The Night
  8. Heartless
  9. Hell Razor
  10. Thunder And Lightning
  11. Twenty-five Years
  12. Matador
  13. I Know We Stand A Chance
  14. The Mower
Album: Winter Songs (2009) Lyrics
[Buy "Winter Songs" CD]
  1. Get Into The Spirit
  2. We Three Kings
  3. Oh Come O Come Emanuel
  4. Winter Song
  5. What Child Is This
  6. Christmas For Everyone
  7. I Don't Care If It's Christmas Night
  8. Light Of The World
  9. Oh Holy Night
  10. Come All Ye Faithful
Album: Silent Screams (Single) (2006) Lyrics
[Buy "Silent Screams (Single)" CD]
  1. Silent Screams (Demo)
  2. Silent Screams (Resurrection)
  3. Silent Screams (Live Insurrection)
  4. Silent Screams (Live At Rock In Rio III)
  5. Silent Screams (Video footage At RiR III)
Album: Crucible (2002) Lyrics
[Buy "Crucible" CD]
Album: Live Insurrection (2001) Lyrics
[Buy "Live Insurrection" CD]
Album: Resurrection (2000) Lyrics
[Buy "Resurrection" CD]
Album: Other Songs Lyrics
[Buy "Other Songs" CD]