Rihanna Lyrics

Rihanna Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Unapologetic (2012)
CD Album  Talk That Talk (2011)
CD Album  Loud (2010)
CD Album  Dark Angels (2009)
CD Album  Karma (2009)
CD Album  Rated R (2009)
CD Album  Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded (2008)
CD Album  Good Girl Gone Bad (2007)
CD Album  Umbrella (2007)
CD Album  Girl Like Me (2006)
CD Album  Music Of The Sun (2005)
CD Album  Pon De Replay - Single
CD Album  Other Songs A - J
CD Album  Other Songs L - W
Album: Unapologetic (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unapologetic" CD
  1. Diamonds
  2. Get It Over With
  3. Half Of Me
  4. Jump
  5. Lost In Paradise
  6. Love Song
  7. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
  8. No Love Allowed
  9. Nobodys Business
  10. Numb
  11. Phresh Out The Runway
  12. Pour It Up
  13. Right Now
  14. Stay
  15. What Now
Album: Talk That Talk (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Talk That Talk" CD
  1. Birthday Cake
  2. Cockiness
  3. Do Ya Thing
  4. Drunk On Love
  5. Farewell
  6. Fool In Love
  7. Red Lipstick
  8. Roc Me Out
  9. Talk That Talk
  10. Watch And Learn
  11. We All Want Love
  12. We Found Love
  13. Where Have You Been
  14. You Da One
Album: Loud (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Loud" CD
  1. California King
  2. Fading Away
  3. Only Girl
  4. Who's That Chick
  5. Written In The Stars
  6. S&M
  7. What's My Name
  8. Cheers
  9. Fading
  10. Only Girl (in The World)
  11. California King (Bed)
  12. Man Down
  13. Raining Men
  14. Complicated
  15. Skin
  16. Love The Way You Lie (Part 2)
Album: Dark Angels (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dark Angels" CD
  1. Emergency Room
Album: Karma (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Karma" CD
  1. Silly Boy
Album: Rated R (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rated R" CD
  1. Cinderella (Umbrella He-mix By Chris Brown)
  2. Slower To Heal
  3. The Wait Is Ova
  4. What's My Name
  5. Whipping My Hair
  6. Russian Roulette
  7. Mad House
  8. Wait Your Turn
  9. Hard
  10. Stupid In Love
  11. Rockstar 101
  12. Fire Bomb
  13. Rude Boy
  14. Photographs
  15. G4L
  16. Te Amo
  17. Cold Case Love
  18. The Last Song
Album: Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded" CD
  1. Umbrella
  2. Push Up On Me
  3. Don't Stop The Music
  4. Breakin' Dishes
  5. Shut Up And Drive
  6. Hate That I Love You
  7. Say It
  8. Sell Me Candy
  9. Lemme Get That
  10. Rehab
  11. Question Existing
  12. Good Girl Gone Bad
  13. Disturbia
  14. Take A Bow
  15. If I Never See Your Face Again
Album: Good Girl Gone Bad (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Good Girl Gone Bad" CD
  1. Question Existence
  2. Take A Bow
  3. Umbrella
  4. Push up on me
  5. Don't stop the music
  6. Breakin' dishes
  7. Shut up and drive
  8. Hate that i love you
  9. Say it
  10. Sell me candy
  11. Lemme get that
  12. Rehab
  13. Question existing
  14. Good girl gone bad
  15. Cry
  16. Haunted
  17. Cinderella (Umbrella He-mix By Chris Brown)
Album: Umbrella (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Umbrella" CD
  1. Umbrella (No Rap Verison) Radio Disney Edit

sheet music Buy Rihanna Sheet Music
cd Buy Rihanna CDs
guitar tabs Rihanna Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -