Rick Springfield Lyrics

Rick Springfield Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Rick Springfield

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  My Precious Little One: Lullabies For A New Generation (2009)
CD Album  Venus In Overdrive (2008)
CD Album  Venus Overdrive (2008)
CD Album  Christmas With You (2007)
CD Album  The Day After Yesterday (2005)
CD Album  Shock Denial Anger Acceptance (2004)
CD Album  Shock/Denial/Anger/Acceptance (2004)
CD Album  Written In Rock: Rick Springfield Anthology (2003)
CD Album  Karma (1999)
CD Album  Rock Masters: Rick Springfield (1999)
CD Album  Best Of (1997)
CD Album  Sahara Snow (1997)
CD Album  Speak ToThe Sky (1988)
CD Album  Rock of Life (1987)
CD Album  Hard To Hold (Original Soundtrack Recording) (1984)
CD Album  Hard To Hold [Soundtrack] (1984)
CD Album  Tao (1984)
CD Album  Beautiful Feelings (1983)
CD Album  Hard to Hold (1983)
CD Album  Living in Oz (1982)
CD Album  Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet (1981)
CD Album  Working Class Dog (1980)
CD Album  Wait for Night (1975)
CD Album  Comic Book Heroes (1973)
CD Album  Mission Magic (1973)
CD Album  Beginnings (1972)
CD Album  Zoot Locker (1971)
CD Album  Zoot Out (1969)
CD Album  Just Zoot (1968)
CD Album  Other Songs 8 - ALL
CD Album  Other Songs ALL - W
Album: My Precious Little One: Lullabies For A New Generation (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Precious Little One: Lullabies For A New Generation" CD
  1. Don't Keep The Sandman Waiting
  2. My Precious Little One
  3. Another Rainy Night
  4. Catch A Kiss
  5. Say Goodnight
  6. The Night Is A Friendly Color
  7. Dreamtime Faeries
  8. Sweet Dreams
  9. Sleepy Children
  10. Up The Wooden Hills To Bedfordshire
Album: Venus In Overdrive (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Venus In Overdrive" CD
  1. Who Killed Rock 'n' Roll
  2. What's Victoria's Secret?
  3. I'll Miss That Someday
  4. Venus In Overdrive
  5. One Passenger
  6. Oblivious
  7. 3 Warning Shots
  8. Time Stand Still
  9. God Blinked (Swing It Sister)
  10. Mr. Pc
  11. She
  12. Nothing Is Ever Lost
  13. Saint Sahara
Album: Venus Overdrive (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Venus Overdrive" CD
  1. What's Victoria's Secret ?
Album: Christmas With You (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christmas With You" CD
  1. Christmas With You
  2. The First Noel
  3. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  4. What Child Is This?
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  6. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  7. Away In A Manger
  8. O Come All Ye Faithful
  9. Carol Of The Bells
  10. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  12. Silent Night
  13. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  14. I Saw Three Ships
  15. Deck The Halls
Album: The Day After Yesterday (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Day After Yesterday" CD
  1. I'm Not In Love
  2. Under The Milky Way
  3. Life In A Northern Town
  4. Broken Wings
  5. Human
  6. Holding On To Yesterday
  7. Baker Street
  8. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  9. Let's Go Out Tonite
  10. For No One
  11. Miss You Nights
  12. Blue Rose
  13. Cry
  14. Imagine
Album: Shock Denial Anger Acceptance (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shock Denial Anger Acceptance" CD
  1. Perfect
  2. I'll Make You Happy
  3. Idontwantanythingfromyou
  4. Will i?
  5. God Gave You To Everyone
  6. Idontwantanythingfromyou (I Don't Want Anything From You)
  7. Jesus saves (white trash like you)
  8. Beautiful You
  9. Wasted
  10. Shoot your guru
  11. Alien virus
  12. Angels of the disappeared
  13. Eden
  14. The invisible girl
  15. My depression
  16. Your Psychopathic Mother
  17. Your psychopatic mother
  18. Everynight i wake up screaming
  19. Open my eyes
  20. Forever
Album: Shock/Denial/Anger/Acceptance (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shock/Denial/Anger/Acceptance" CD
  1. I'll Make You Happy
  2. Your Psychopathic Mother
Album: Written In Rock: Rick Springfield Anthology (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Written In Rock: Rick Springfield Anthology" CD
  1. Affair Of The Heart (Single Version)
Album: Karma (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Karma" CD
  1. His last words
  2. It's Always Something (Itsalwayssomething)
  3. Itsalwayssomething
  4. Religion of the heart
  5. Beautiful prize
  6. Karma
  7. Shock to my system
  8. Free
  9. Prayer
  10. The white room
  11. In veronica's head
  12. Ordinary girl
  13. Act of faith
  14. Big beautiful friday night
Album: Rock Masters: Rick Springfield (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rock Masters: Rick Springfield" CD
  1. You'd Better Think Twice

sheet music Buy Rick Springfield Sheet Music
cd Buy Rick Springfield CDs
guitar tabs Rick Springfield Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -