Red Circuit Lyrics

Red Circuit Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Red Circuit

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Homeland (2009)
CD Album  Trance State (2006)
Album: Homeland (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Homeland" CD
  1. Homeland
  2. The World Forgotten Sons
  3. Sun Of Utopia
  4. Eyes Of A Child
  5. Absinth
  6. Fall In The Skies
  7. Healing Waters
  8. Canonize Your Sins
  9. See The Light
  10. You Can Sleep While You're Dead
Album: Trance State (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trance State" CD
  1. Da Tor
  2. Sla Dom
  3. Sov
  4. Under The Sun
  5. Is It Gold?
  6. The Veil
  7. Where You Are
  8. So Hard To Be Like God
  9. Search For Your Soul
  10. You Might Have Been Queen
  11. The Screen
  12. Go Straight
  13. Trance State

sheet music Buy Red Circuit Sheet Music
cd Buy Red Circuit CDs
guitar tabs Red Circuit Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -