Red Lyrics

Red Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Release The Panic (2013)
CD Album  Until We Have Faces (2011)
CD Album  Innocence & Instinct (2009)
CD Album  Innocence & Instinct - Deluxe Edition (2009)
CD Album  End Of Silence (2006)
CD Album  Breathe Into Me [Single]
Album: Release The Panic (2013) Lyrics
cd Buy "Release The Panic" CD
  1. As You Go
  2. Damage
  3. Die For You
  4. Glass House
  5. Hold Me Now
  6. If We Only
  7. Love Will Leave A Mark
  8. Perfect Life
  9. Release The Panic
  10. Same Disease
  11. So Far Away
  12. The Moment We Come Alive
Album: Until We Have Faces (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Until We Have Faces" CD
  1. '77
  2. Dear John (Slowride)
  3. Freeway (Slowride)
  4. Get-Away Driver
  5. Jesus Candle (Slowride)
  6. Modus Operendi
  7. The Day After Yesterday
  8. The Disappearing Act
  9. The Electric Kings
  10. Weak Bones May Break
  11. Feed The Machine
  12. Faceless
  13. Lie To Me (Denial)
  14. Let It Burn
  15. Buried Beneath
  16. Not Alone
  17. Watch You Crawl
  18. The Outside
  19. Who We Are
  20. Best Is Yet To Come
  21. Hymn For The Missing
  22. Denial
  23. Empty Memory
Album: Innocence & Instinct (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Innocence & Instinct" CD
  1. Confession
  2. Forever
  3. Overtake You
  4. Fight Inside
  5. Death Of Me
  6. Mystery Of You
  7. Start Again
  8. Never Be The Same
  9. Confession (What's Inside My Head)
  10. Shadows
  11. Ordinary World
  12. Out From Under
  13. Take It All Away
Album: Innocence & Instinct - Deluxe Edition (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Innocence & Instinct - Deluxe Edition" CD
  1. Intro (Canto III)
  2. Fight Inside
  3. Death Of Me
  4. Mystery Of You
  5. Start Again
  6. Never Be The Same
  7. Confession (What's Inside My Head)
  8. Shadows
  9. Ordinary World
  10. Out From Under
  11. Take It All Away
  12. Overtake You
  13. Forever
  14. Nothing And Everything
Album: End Of Silence (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "End Of Silence" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Breathe Into Me
  3. Let Go
  4. Already Over
  5. Lost
  6. Pieces
  7. Break Me Down
  8. Wasting Time
  9. Gave It All Away
  10. Hide
  11. Already Over, Pt 2
Album: Breathe Into Me [Single] Lyrics
cd Buy "Breathe Into Me [Single]" CD
  1. Breathe Into Me (Radio Edit)

sheet music Buy Red Sheet Music
cd Buy Red CDs
guitar tabs Red Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -