Queers Lyrics

Queers Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Munki Brain (2007)
CD Album  Pleasant Screams (2002)
CD Album  Today (2001)
CD Album  Beyond The Valley Of The Assfuckers (2000)
CD Album  Punk Rock Confidential (1998)
CD Album  A Day Late And A Dollar Short (1996)
CD Album  Don'T Back Down (1996)
CD Album  Move Back Home (1995)
CD Album  Beat Off (1994)
CD Album  Love Songs For The Retarded (1993)
CD Album  Grow Up (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs I - T
Album: Munki Brain (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Munki Brain" CD
  1. Overdue
  2. Houston We Have A Problem
  3. I Don't Get It
  4. Duke Kahanamoku
  5. I Think She's Starting To Like Me
  6. Girl About Town
  7. Whatever Happened To Philthy Phil?
  8. I Can't Stay Mad At You
  9. Tangerine
  10. Something In My Heart
  11. I'm A Fool
  12. Monkey In A Suit
  13. Brian Wilson
Album: Pleasant Screams (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pleasant Screams" CD
  1. Homo
  2. Get A Life And Live It Loser
  3. See You Later Fuckface
  4. I Wanna Be Happy
  5. Danny Vapid
  6. I Never Got The Girl
  7. It's Cold Outside
  8. Psycho Over You
  9. Generation Of Swine
  10. Tic Tic Toc
  11. I Don't Want You Hanging Around
  12. You're A Homo
  13. You Just Gotta Blow My Mind
  14. Debbie Be True
  15. Molly Neuman
Album: Today (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Today" CD
  1. Broken Man
  2. Keep The Circle Whole
  3. Merciless Room
  4. Slave-master
  5. Spinning Around
  6. Where Eagles Dare
  7. Yeah, Well, Whatever
  8. I Don't Want To Go To The Moon
  9. I've Had It With You
  10. I'm The Boy For You
  11. Salt Lake City
Album: Beyond The Valley Of The Assfuckers (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Beyond The Valley Of The Assfuckers" CD
  1. Uncouth
  2. Little Rich Working Class Oi-boy
  3. Strangle The Girl
  4. I'm Not A Mongo Anymore
  5. Stupid Fucking Vegan
  6. In With The Out Crowd
  7. I Wanna Know
  8. Journey To The Center Of Your Empty Fucking Skull
  9. I Hate Your Fucking Guts
  10. Babyface (Boo-hoo-hoo)
  11. My Cunt's A Cunt
  12. I Just Called To Say Fuck You
  13. Just Say Cunt
  14. Theme From Beyond The Valley Of The Assfuckers
Album: Punk Rock Confidential (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Punk Rock Confidential" CD
  1. Tamara Is A Punk
  2. Everything's O.k.
  3. I Didn't Puke
  4. Mrs. Brown, You've Got An Ugly Daughter
  5. The Sun Always Shines Around You
  6. Rancid Motherfucker
  7. Punk Rock Confidential
  8. Today I Fell In Love
  9. Pretty Flamingo
  10. Motherfucker
  11. Like A Parasite
  12. Idiot Savant
  13. I Enjoy Being A Boy
  14. Don't Mess It Up
  15. Sayonara Sucker
Album: A Day Late And A Dollar Short (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Day Late And A Dollar Short" CD
  1. We'd Have A Riot Doing Heroin
  2. Terminal Rut
  3. Fagtown
  4. I Want It Now
  5. Trash This Place
  6. Love Me
  7. Kicked Out Of The Webelos
  8. Tulu Is A Wimp
  9. At The Mall
  10. I Spent The Rent
  11. I Don't Wanna Work
  12. I'm Useless
  13. This Place Sucks
  14. I Like Young Girls
  15. Nuni In New York
  16. I'm Nowhere At All
  17. Mac Arthurs Park
  18. Flesh For Tulu
  19. Fuck You
  20. Didn't Want None
  21. Meatwagon
  22. Didn't Puke
  23. Bonehead
  24. Wimpy Drives Through Harlem
  25. Nothing To Do
  26. Gay Boy
  27. Nobody Likes Me
  28. Too Many Twinkies
  29. Half Shitfaced
  30. Live This Life
  31. Live Broadcast

sheet music Buy Queers Sheet Music
cd Buy Queers CDs
guitar tabs Queers Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -