Queen Latifah Lyrics

Queen Latifah Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Queen Latifah

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Trav'lin' Light (2007)
CD Album  The Dana Owens Album (2004)
CD Album  She's A Queen: A Collection Of Hits (2002)
CD Album  Order In The Court (1998)
CD Album  Black Reign (1993)
CD Album  Nature Of A Sista' (1991)
CD Album  All Hail The Queen (1989)
CD Album  Hairspray
CD Album  Hairspray: Soundtrack To The Motion Picture
CD Album  Other Songs 4 - N
Album: Trav'lin' Light (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trav'lin' Light" CD
  1. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  2. Poetry Man
  3. Georgia Rose
  4. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
  5. Don't Cry Baby
  6. I Love Being Here With You
  7. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
  8. Trav'lin' Light
  9. Sugar In My Bowl
  10. I'm Not In Love
  11. What Love Has Joined Together
  12. How Long (Betcha' Got A Chick On The Side)
  13. Gone Away
  14. I Know Where I've Been
Album: The Dana Owens Album (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Dana Owens Album" CD
  1. If i ad you
  2. Nobody's mood for love
  3. The same love that made me laugh
  4. Baby get lost
  5. I put a spell on you
  6. Simply beautiful
  7. Same Love
  8. Moody's Mood
  9. Close your eyes
  10. California dreamin'
  11. Hard times
  12. Mercy, mercy, mercy
  13. Hello stranger
  14. If I Had You
  15. Lush life
Album: She's A Queen: A Collection Of Hits (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "She's A Queen: A Collection Of Hits" CD
  1. For The Love Of Money (Feat. Troop & Levert)
  2. Ladies First
  3. She's A Queen
  4. Winki's Theme
  5. Latifah's Had It Up 2 Here
  6. U.n.i.t.y.
  7. Black Hand Side
  8. Go Head
  9. Just Another Day
  10. Set It Off
  11. Paper
  12. It's Alright
  13. Come Into My House
Album: Order In The Court (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Order In The Court" CD
  1. Bananas
  2. Bananas (Who You Gonna Call?)
  3. Court Is In Session
  4. No/yes (Skit)
  5. No/yes
  6. Turn You On
  7. Black On Black Love
  8. Parlay
  9. Paper
  10. What Ya Gonna Do
  11. It's Alright
  12. Phone Call Skit
  13. Brownsville
  14. I Don't Know
  15. Life
Album: Black Reign (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Black Reign" CD
  1. Black Hand Side
  2. Listen 2 Me
  3. I Can't Understand
  4. Rough
  5. 4 The D.j.'s (Interlude)
  6. Bring The Flavor
  7. Coochie Bang
  8. Superstar
  9. No Work
  10. Just A Flow (Interlude)
  11. Just Another Day
  12. U.n.i.t.y.
  13. Weekend Love
  14. Mood Is Right
  15. Winki's Theme
Album: Nature Of A Sista' (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nature Of A Sista'" CD
  1. Latifah's Had It Up To Here
  2. Nuff' Of The Ruff' Stuff'
  3. One Mo' Time
  4. Give Me Your Love
  5. Love Again
  6. Bad As A Mutha
  7. Fly Girl
  8. Sexy Fancy
  9. Nature Of A Sista'
  10. That's The Way We Flow
  11. If You Don't Know
  12. How Do I Love Thee
Album: All Hail The Queen (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "All Hail The Queen" CD
  1. Dance For Me
  2. Mama gave birth to the soul children
  3. Come into my house
  4. Latifah's law
  5. Wrath of my madness
  6. The pros
  7. Ladies first
  8. King and queen creation
  9. Queen of royal badness
  10. Evil that men do
  11. Princess of the posse
  12. Inside out
  13. Dance 4 Me (Ultimatum Remix)
  14. Wrath of my madness (soulshock remix)
  15. Princess of the posse (dj mark the 45 king remix)
Album: Hairspray Lyrics
cd Buy "Hairspray" CD
  1. Big, Blonde And Beautiful

sheet music Buy Queen Latifah Sheet Music
cd Buy Queen Latifah CDs
guitar tabs Queen Latifah Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -