Priscilla Hernandez Lyrics

Priscilla Hernandez Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Priscilla Hernandez

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Ancient Shadows: The Ghost And The Fairy (2006)
CD Album  Other Songs F - F
Album: Ancient Shadows: The Ghost And The Fairy (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ancient Shadows: The Ghost And The Fairy" CD
  1. 22
  2. Best I Ever Had
  3. My Life
  4. Red Cup
  5. Facing The Dream (Opening Credits)
  6. Away
  7. Ancient Shadow
  8. But If You Go
  9. I Steal The Leaves
  10. The Call Of The Nymph
  11. The Willow's Lullaby
  12. Nothing
  13. Haunted
  14. Nightmare
  15. Fairy Tale
  16. The Realms Of Twilight
  17. The Voice Of The Night
  18. Lament
  19. Ahora Que Te Has Ido
  20. The Prince And The Fairy
  21. I'm Right Here
  22. Sueño Muerto
  23. Facing The Dream (Closing Credits)
Album: Other Songs F - F Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - F" CD
  1. Flame

sheet music Buy Priscilla Hernandez Sheet Music
cd Buy Priscilla Hernandez CDs
guitar tabs Priscilla Hernandez Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -