Primer 55 Lyrics

Primer 55 Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Primer 55

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  (The) New Release (2001)
CD Album  Introduction to Mayhem (2000)
CD Album  The Big Fuck You
Album: (The) New Release (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "(The) New Release" CD
  1. 'Standing Outside A Broken Phone Booth'
  2. Are You Happy?
  3. Blood From The Beating Heart
  4. Standing Outside A Broken Phone Booth With Money I
  5. Standing Outside A Broken Phone Booth With Money In My Hand
  6. Standing Outside A Broken Phone Booth With...
  7. The Rise And Fall Of 000 Man
  8. The Rise And Fall Of Ooo Mau
  9. Time...trapped Under A Rock
  10. This Life
  11. Growing
  12. Texas
  13. Tricycle
  14. Pills
  15. Lessons
  16. (502)
  17. Lou Evil
  18. Hesitation
  19. No Sleep
  20. My Girl
  21. Ricochet
  22. All In The Family
Album: Introduction to Mayhem (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Introduction to Mayhem" CD
  1. Loose
  2. Something Wicked This Way Comes
  3. Supa freak love
  4. G's
  5. Chaos
  6. Pigs
  7. Stain
  8. Revolution
  9. Set It Off
  10. Hey Bubba
  11. Introduction to mayhem
  12. Dose
  13. The big fuck you
  14. Violence
  15. Hate
  16. Funhouse
  17. Tripinthehead
  18. Untitled
Album: The Big Fuck You Lyrics
cd Buy "The Big Fuck You" CD
  1. Against The Wall
  2. Bullshit
  3. Drive It
  4. Profanity
  5. Release
  6. Slip Away

sheet music Buy Primer 55 Sheet Music
cd Buy Primer 55 CDs
guitar tabs Primer 55 Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -