Primal Scream Lyrics

Primal Scream Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Primal Scream

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Beautiful Future (2008)
CD Album  Riot City Blues (2006)
CD Album  Dirty Hits (2003)
CD Album  Evil Heat (2002)
CD Album  XTRMNTR (2000)
CD Album  Xtrmntr (Exterminator) (2000)
CD Album  Xtrmntr [Bonus Track] (2000)
CD Album  Vanishing Point (1997)
CD Album  Give Out But Don't Give Up (1994)
CD Album  Screamadelica (1991)
CD Album  Primal Scream (1989)
CD Album  Sonic Flower Groove (1987)
CD Album  Other Songs B - SO
CD Album  Other Songs SP - W
Album: Beautiful Future (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Beautiful Future" CD
  1. Beautiful Future
  2. Can't Go Back
  3. Uptown
  4. The Glory Of Love
  5. Suicide Bomb
  6. Zombie Man
  7. Beautiful Summer
  8. I Love To Hurt (you Love To Be Hurt)
  9. Over And Over
  10. Necro Kex Blues
  11. The Glory Of Love (single Version)
Album: Riot City Blues (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Riot City Blues" CD
  1. Country girl
  2. Nitty gritty
  3. Suicide Sally & Johnny Guitar
  4. When the bomb drops
  5. Little death
  6. 99th floor
  7. We're gonna boogie
  8. Dolls
  9. Dolls (Come On Baby Let's Have A Good Time)
  10. Hell's Comin' Down
  11. Hell's coming down
  12. Sometimes i feel so lonely
Album: Dirty Hits (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dirty Hits" CD
  1. Cry Myself Blind
  2. Koalski
  3. Swastika eyes 7
  4. Loaded
  5. Movin' on up
  6. Come together
  7. Higher than the sun
  8. Rocks
  9. Jailbird
  10. (I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind
  11. Burning wheel
  12. Kowalski
  13. Long life
  14. Swastika Eyes
  15. Kill all hippies
  16. Accelerator
  17. Shoot speed kill light
  18. Miss lucifer
  19. Deep hit of morning sun
  20. Some velvet morning
  21. Autobahn 66
Album: Evil Heat (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Evil Heat" CD
  1. Deep hit of morning sun
  2. Miss lucifer
  3. Autobahn 66
  4. Detroit
  5. Rise
  6. The lord is my shotgun
  7. City
  8. Some velvet morning
  9. Skull x
  10. A scanner darkly
  11. Space blues 2
Album: XTRMNTR (2000) Lyrics
  1. Kill all hippies
  2. Accelerator
  3. Exterminator
  4. Pills
  5. Blood money
  6. Keep your dreams
  7. Insect royalty
  8. Mbv arkestra
  9. MBV Arkestra (If They Move Kill 'Em)
  10. Swastika eyes
  11. Shoot speed kill light
  12. I'm 5 Years Ahead Of My Time
Album: Xtrmntr (Exterminator) (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Xtrmntr (Exterminator)" CD
  1. Kill all hippies
  2. Accelerator
  3. Exterminator
  4. Swastika eyes
  5. Pills
  6. Blood money
  7. Keep your dreams
  8. Insect royalty
  9. Mbv arkestra (if they move kill 'em)
  10. Swastika eyes (chemical brother's remix)
  11. Shoot speed kill light

sheet music Buy Primal Scream Sheet Music
cd Buy Primal Scream CDs
guitar tabs Primal Scream Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -