Pretenders Lyrics

Pretenders Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Break Up The Concrete (2008)
CD Album  Loose Screw (2002)
CD Album  The Pretenders Greatest Hits (2000)
CD Album  Viva El Amor (1999)
CD Album  Isle Of View (1995)
CD Album  Golden Carnival Classics Pt. 3 (1994)
CD Album  Last Of The Independents (1994)
CD Album  Packed! (1990)
CD Album  Singles (1990)
CD Album  Get Close (1986)
CD Album  Learning To Crawl (1984)
CD Album  Pretenders 2 (1981)
CD Album  Pretenders Ii (1981)
CD Album  Pretenders
CD Album  Other Songs A - H
CD Album  Other Songs I - S
Album: Break Up The Concrete (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Break Up The Concrete" CD
  1. Boots of chinese plastic
  2. The Nothing Maker
  3. Don't Lose Faith In Me
  4. Don't Cut Your Hair
  5. Love's A Mystery
  6. The Last Ride
  7. Almost perfect
  8. You didn't have to
  9. Rosalee
  10. Break up the concrete
  11. One Thing Never Changed
  12. I Go To Sleep
  13. Both Sides Of Goodbye
  14. Tequila
  15. Can't Help Falling In Love
  16. 997
  17. Biker
  18. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart
Album: Loose Screw (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Loose Screw" CD
  1. Lie to me
  2. Time
  3. You Know Who Your Friends Are
  4. Complex person
  5. Fools Must Die
  6. Kinda Nice, I Like It
  7. Nothing Breaks Like a Heart
  8. I Should Of
  9. Clean Up Woman
  10. The losing
  11. Saving grace
  12. Walk like a panther
Album: The Pretenders Greatest Hits (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Pretenders Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Message Of Love
  2. Don't Get Me Wrong
  3. Human
  4. I Go To Sleep
  5. Forever Young
  6. I Got You Babe
  7. Night In My Veins
  8. Spiritual High
  9. Talk Of The Town
  10. Stop Your Sobbing
  11. Hymn To Her
  12. 2000 Miles
  13. Breakfast In Bed
  14. Popstar
  15. Middle Of The Road
  16. Back On The Chain Gang
  17. I'll Stand By You
Album: Viva El Amor (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Viva El Amor" CD
  1. Slam Dunk
  2. Popstar
  3. Human
  4. Dragway 42
  5. From the heart down
  6. Nails in the road
  7. Who's Who
  8. Dragway 4z
  9. Baby's breath
  10. One more time
  11. Legalise Me
  12. Samurai
  13. Rabo de nube
  14. Biker
Album: Isle Of View (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Isle Of View" CD
  1. Sense Of Purpose
  2. Chill Factor
  3. Private life
  4. Back on the chain gang
  5. Kid
  6. I hurt you
  7. Criminal
  8. Brass In Pocket
  9. 2000 miles
  10. Hymn to her
  11. Lovers of today
  12. The phone call
  13. I go to sleep
  14. Revolution
Album: Golden Carnival Classics Pt. 3 (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Golden Carnival Classics Pt. 3" CD
  1. Be Yourself
  2. Broken Heart
  3. Can I Come In
  4. Cry Cry Cry
  5. Do You Love Me
  6. For The Rest Of My Days
  7. Hearts Were Made To Love
  8. I'm The One Love Forgot
  9. I Call It Love
  10. I Can Tell
  11. I Say Yeah
  12. I Wanna Be
  13. Just You Wait And See
  14. Nobody Loves Me (Like My Baby)
  15. Til You Come Back To Me
  16. What Is Love?
  17. Yours Tonight
  18. You Made Me Love You

sheet music Buy Pretenders Sheet Music
cd Buy Pretenders CDs
guitar tabs Pretenders Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -