Powerman 5000 Lyrics

Powerman 5000 Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Powerman 5000

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Somewhere On The Other Side Of Nowhere (2009)
CD Album  Destroy What You Enjoy (2006)
CD Album  The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly Vol.1 (2004)
CD Album  Transform (2003)
CD Album  Anyone for Doomsday? (2001)
CD Album  Tonight The Stars Revolt! (1999)
CD Album  Mega!! Kung Fu Radio (1997)
CD Album  True Force (1997)
CD Album  The Blood Splat Rating System (1994)
CD Album  True Force [EP] (1994)
CD Album  Dracula 2000 Soundtrack
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Somewhere On The Other Side Of Nowhere (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Somewhere On The Other Side Of Nowhere" CD
  1. Do Your Thing
  2. Get Your Bones
  3. Horror Show
  4. Intelligent Creatures
  5. Make Us Insane
  6. Somewhere On The Other Side Of Nowhere
  7. Time Bomb, Baby
  8. V Is For Vampire
Album: Destroy What You Enjoy (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Destroy What You Enjoy" CD
  1. Construction Of The Masses, Pt.1
  2. Destroy What You Enjoy
  3. Return To The City Of The Dead
  4. Wild World
  5. Enemies
  6. Murder
  7. Now That's Rock 'n Roll
  8. All My Friends Are Ghosts
  9. Walking Disaster
  10. Who Do You Think You Are?
  11. Construction Of The Masses, Pt.2
  12. Miss America
  13. Heroes And Villains (Live)
Album: The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly Vol.1 (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly Vol.1" CD
  1. B.S. One
  2. City Of The Dead
  3. Slumlord
  4. Even Superman Shot Himself (Origian Version '91)
  5. B.S. Two
  6. Boredwitcha
  7. In The Eye
  8. Earth Vs. Me (Original Version)
  9. Put The Hammer Down
  10. Solid
  11. End
  12. B.S. Three
  13. File Under Action
  14. Army Of Me
  15. Solid (Alternate Version)
  16. Player Re-mixx
  17. 20 Miles To Texas 25 To Hell (Live)
  18. Strike The Match (Live)
  19. What If? (Live)
  20. Organizized (Live)
Album: Transform (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Transform" CD
  1. Assess The Mess
  2. Theme to a fake revolution
  3. Free
  4. Action
  5. That's entertainment
  6. A is for apathy
  7. Transform
  8. Top of the world
  9. Song About Nuthin'
  10. Stereotype
  11. I Knew It
  12. Hey! that's right!
  13. The Shape Of Things To Come
Album: Anyone for Doomsday? (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Anyone for Doomsday?" CD
  1. Machines for the living
  2. Danger is go!
  3. Bombshell
  4. The meaning of life
  5. Tomorrow is yesterday
  6. The end of everything
  7. What the world does
  8. 177-tr?
  9. The one and only
  10. Wake up
  11. Rise
  12. Megatronic
  13. The future that never was
Album: Tonight The Stars Revolt! (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tonight The Stars Revolt!" CD
  1. An eye is upon you
  2. Supernova goes pop
  3. When worlds collide
  4. Nobody's real
  5. System 11:11
  6. The son x-51
  7. Tonight the Stars Revolt!
  8. Automatic
  9. The son of x-51
  10. Operate, annihilate
  11. Blast off to nowhere
  12. They know who you are
  13. Good times roll
  14. Watch the sky for me
  15. Watch The Sky For Me (Includes World Of The Dead)
Album: Mega!! Kung Fu Radio (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mega!! Kung Fu Radio" CD
  1. Organized
  2. Public menace, freak, human fly
  3. Organizized
  4. Neckbone
  5. Car Crash
  6. Earth vs. me
  7. A swim with the sharks
  8. 20 miles to texas, 25 to hell
  9. Mega!! kung fu radio
  10. Tokyo vigilante #1
  11. Boredwitcha
  12. Standing 8
  13. Even superman shot himself
  14. File under action

sheet music Buy Powerman 5000 Sheet Music
cd Buy Powerman 5000 CDs
guitar tabs Powerman 5000 Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -