Poison Idea Lyrics

Poison Idea Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Poison Idea

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  War All The Time (1987)
CD Album  Kings Of Punk (1986)
CD Album  Record Collectors Are Pretentious Assholes (1984)
CD Album  Pick Your King (1983)
CD Album  Other Songs F - P
Album: War All The Time (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "War All The Time" CD
  1. The Temple
  2. Romantic Self-destruction
  3. Push The Button
  4. Ritual Chicken
  5. Nothing Is Final
  6. Motorhead
  7. Hot Time
  8. Steel Rule
  9. Typical
  10. Murderer
  11. Marked For Life
Album: Kings Of Punk (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kings Of Punk" CD
  1. 12/23/93
  2. A Wish For Wings That Work
  3. A) The View From Here Is ... B) A Brick Wall
  4. Antarctica Inside Me
  5. Are You Anywhere?
  6. Artists Rendering Of Me
  7. Celebrate The Pyre
  8. Discontent
  9. Exist Underground
  10. Grain Of Salt
  11. Grain Of Salt (What's The Use?)
  12. Karsey Street
  13. Left With Nothing
  14. Lost In Silence
  15. Loved Ones
  16. Loved Ones (Excerpts Of Speeches...)
  17. Makeshift Clay You
  18. Material Christ
  19. Mid Air Love Message
  20. My Mirror No Longer Reflects
  21. Nerdy
  22. Not Within Arms Length
  23. Obstacle
  24. Pamplemousse
  25. Slice Paper Wrists
  26. Sparks It Will Rain
  27. The Opinionated Are So Opinionated
  28. The Realist
  29. To Mandate Heaven
  30. Today
  31. Torn
  32. When You Lose I Lose As Well
  33. Who Doesn't Love A Good Dismemberment?
  34. Without You And One Other I Am Nothing
  35. Lifestyles
  36. Short Fuse
  37. God Not God
  38. Ugly American
  39. Subtract
  40. Cop An Attitude
  41. Death Wish Kids
  42. Made To Be Broken
  43. Tormented Imp
  44. One By One
  45. Out Of The Picture
Album: Record Collectors Are Pretentious Assholes (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Record Collectors Are Pretentious Assholes" CD
  1. A.a.
  2. Legalize Freedom
  3. Cold Comfort
  4. Typical
  5. Thorn In My Side
  6. Laughing Boy
  7. Rubber Husband
  8. I Gotta Right
  9. Rich Get Richer
  10. Don't Like It Here
  11. Die On Your Knees
  12. Time To Go
Album: Pick Your King (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pick Your King" CD
  1. Think Twice
  2. It's An Action
  3. This Thing Called Progress
  4. In My Headache
  5. Underage
  6. Self Abuse
  7. Cult Band
  8. Last One
  9. Pure Hate
  10. Castration
  11. (I Hate) Reggae
  12. Give It Up
  13. Think Fast
Album: Other Songs F - P Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - P" CD
  1. Feel The Darkness
  2. Plastic Bomb

sheet music Buy Poison Idea Sheet Music
cd Buy Poison Idea CDs
guitar tabs Poison Idea Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -