P.O.D. Lyrics

P.O.D. Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Murdered Love (2012)
CD Album  When Angels And Serpents Dance (2008)
CD Album  Greatest Hits: The Atlantic Years (2006)
CD Album  Testify (2006)
CD Album  Goodbye For Now (2005)
CD Album  The Warriors Ep, Vol. 2 [Ep] (2005)
CD Album  Payable On Death (2003)
CD Album  Playable On Death (2003)
CD Album  Sleeping Awake (Single) (2003)
CD Album  Will You - Single (2003)
CD Album  Satellite (2001)
CD Album  Little Nicky Soundtrack (2000)
CD Album  Satellite Plus (2000)
CD Album  The Fundamental Elements Of Southtown (1999)
CD Album  The Warriors (1998)
CD Album  Live (1997)
CD Album  Payable On Death Live (1997)
CD Album  Brown (1996)
CD Album  Snuff The Punk (1994)
CD Album  Chucky C's Hot Mix
CD Album  Scorpion King
CD Album  Other Songs Q - AD
CD Album  Other Songs AM - T
Album: Murdered Love (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Murdered Love" CD
  1. Babylon The Murderer
  2. Bad Boy
  3. Beautiful
  4. Higher
  5. I Am
  6. Lost In Forever
  7. Murdered Love
  8. On Fire
  9. Panic & Run
  10. West Coast Rock Steady
Album: When Angels And Serpents Dance (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "When Angels And Serpents Dance" CD
  1. Addicted
  2. Shine With Me
  3. Condescending
  4. It Can't Rain Everyday
  5. Kaliforn-Eye-A
  6. I'll Be Ready
  7. I'll be ready feat. the marley sisters
  8. End Of The World
  9. This Ain't No Ordinary Love Song
  10. God Forbid
  11. God forbid feat. page hamilton of helmet
  12. Roman Empire
  13. When Angels & Serpents Dance
  14. Tell Me Why
  15. Rise Against
Album: Greatest Hits: The Atlantic Years (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits: The Atlantic Years" CD
  1. Southtown
  2. Boom
  3. Going in blind
  4. Roots in stereo
  5. Alive
  6. Sleeping Awake
  7. Rock The Party (Off The Hook)
  8. Lights out
  9. Goodbye for now
  10. Execute the sounds
  11. Will you
  12. Truly amazing
  13. Satellite
  14. Set your eyes to zion
  15. Here we go
  16. If it wasn't for you
Album: Testify (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Testify" CD
  1. Roots in stereo
  2. Lights out
  3. If you could see me now
  4. Goodbye for now
  5. Sounds like war
  6. On the grind
  7. This time
  8. Mistakes & glories
  9. Let you down
  10. Strength of my life
  11. Teachers
  12. Say hello
  13. Mark my words
Album: Goodbye For Now (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Goodbye For Now" CD
  1. Goodbye For Now (Radio Edit)
Album: The Warriors Ep, Vol. 2 [Ep] (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Warriors Ep, Vol. 2 [Ep]" CD
  1. If it wasn't for you
  2. Teachers
  3. Ya mama
  4. Why wait?
  5. Eyes of a stranger
  6. Boom
  7. Wildfire
Album: Payable On Death (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Payable On Death" CD
  1. Wildfire
  2. Will you
  3. Change the world
  4. Execute the sounds
  5. Find my way
  6. Revolution
  7. The reasons
  8. Freedom fighters
  9. Waiting on today
  10. I and identify
  11. Asthma
  12. Eternal
Album: Playable On Death (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Playable On Death" CD
  1. Asthma
  2. Change the world
  3. Eternal(instrumental)
  4. Execute the sounds
  5. Find my way
  6. Freedom fighters
  7. I and identify
  8. Revolution
  9. The reasons
  10. Waiting on today
  11. Wildfire
  12. Will you
Album: Sleeping Awake (Single) (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sleeping Awake (Single)" CD
  1. Sleeping Awake
Album: Will You - Single (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Will You - Single" CD
  1. America
  2. Booyaka 619
  3. School Of Hardknocks
  4. Truly Amazing
  5. Whatever It Takes
  6. Will You (Single Version)

sheet music Buy P.O.D. Sheet Music
cd Buy P.O.D. CDs
guitar tabs P.O.D. Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -