Picture Lyrics

Picture Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Eternal Dark (1983)
CD Album  Diamond Dreamer (1982)
CD Album  Heavy Metal Ears (1981)
CD Album  Picture (1981)
Album: Eternal Dark (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Eternal Dark" CD
  1. Eternal Dark
  2. Griffins Guard The Gold
  3. Make You Burn
  4. Battle For The Universe
  5. The Blade
  6. Flying In Time
  7. Into The Underworld
  8. Tell No Lies
  9. Power Of Evil
  10. Down And Out
Album: Diamond Dreamer (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Diamond Dreamer" CD
  1. 15Th Time
  2. A Thousand Years Of Evolution
  3. All The Time In The World
  4. Breaking In, Breaking Out
  5. Breaking The Fall
  6. Bring The House Down
  7. Cup Of Life
  8. Darwin's Song
  9. Dead Serious
  10. Dearest (I'm So Sorry)
  11. Devil On My Shoulder
  12. Do I Believe You
  13. Do't Believe Me
  14. Echoes Of An Empire
  15. Empty Nest
  16. Fan Club
  17. Fear Of Flying
  18. Forevermore
  19. Free To Love You
  20. God Won't Mind
  21. Got To Let You Go
  22. Heavenly Day
  23. I Know Better Now
  24. I See The Sun
  25. If I Never Wake Again
  26. It's Not Too Late
  27. Jade
  28. Jade (Dangerous Stone)
  29. Life Goes On
  30. Live Forever
  31. Live Is Evil Spelled Backwards
  32. Love In The Streets
  33. Me Myself And You
  34. Midas
  35. Moments Like These
  36. Nerds & Cigarettes
  37. One In A Million
  38. Only A Friend
  39. Raining Stones
  40. Skin & Bones
  41. Slide
  42. Somebody Somewhere
  43. Sunburst
  44. Thanx
  45. The World And His Dog
  46. Vital Signs
  47. Wanna Be Suddenly
  48. Worldwide Tv
  49. You And I
  50. Lady Lightning
  51. Night Hunter
  52. Hot Lovin'
  53. Diamond Dreamer
  54. Message From Hell
  55. You're All Alone
  56. Lousy Lady
  57. The Hangmen
  58. Get Me Rock And Roll
  59. You're Touching Me
Album: Heavy Metal Ears (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heavy Metal Ears" CD
  1. Heavy Metal Ears
  2. Spend The Night With You
  3. Unemployed
  4. I'm Just A Simple Man
  5. Funky Town
  6. Out Of Time
  7. Night Tiger
  8. No No No
  9. Rock And Roll - Under Your Spell
Album: Picture (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Picture" CD
  1. Dirty Street Fighter
  2. You Can Go
  3. Bombers
  4. No More
  5. One Way Street
  6. You're A Fool
  7. Get Back Or You Fall
  8. Rockin' In Your Brains
  9. He's A Player
  10. Fear

sheet music Buy Picture Sheet Music
cd Buy Picture CDs
guitar tabs Picture Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -