Peter Gallagher Lyrics

Peter Gallagher Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Peter Gallagher

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  7 Days In Memphis (2005)
CD Album  Guys And Dolls
Album: 7 Days In Memphis (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "7 Days In Memphis" CD
  1. Still i long for your kiss
  2. When something is wrong with my baby
  3. Still got the blues
  4. Then you can tell me goodbye
  5. Everytime it rains
  6. Don't give up on me
  7. I've got to love somebody's baby
  8. When you move you lose
  9. Leave right now
  10. A song for you
Album: Guys And Dolls Lyrics
cd Buy "Guys And Dolls" CD
  1. A Fool No More
  2. Black Magic Woman
  3. Black Magic Woman (Live)
  4. Cryin' Won't Bring You Back
  5. Give Me Back My Freedom
  6. Got To See Her Tonight
  7. Homework
  8. Long Grey Mare
  9. Mamma Don't Cha Cry
  10. My Time Of Day
  11. Need Your Love So Bad
  12. Preachin' Blues
  13. Rattlesnake Shake
  14. The Clown
  15. The Green Manalishi
  16. To Break Your Heart

sheet music Buy Peter Gallagher Sheet Music
cd Buy Peter Gallagher CDs
guitar tabs Peter Gallagher Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -