Peter Andre Lyrics

Peter Andre Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Peter Andre

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Accelerate (2010)
CD Album  Revelation (2009)
CD Album  A Whole New World (2006)
CD Album  The Long Road Back (2004)
CD Album  The Very Best Of Peter Andre: The Hits Collection (2002)
CD Album  Just Like You
CD Album  Natural
CD Album  Peter Andre
CD Album  Selection Talents
CD Album  Time
CD Album  Untitled
CD Album  Other Songs I - I
Album: Accelerate (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Accelerate" CD
  1. Xlr8
  2. Defender
  3. Under My Skin
  4. Perfect Night
  5. After The Love
  6. Wondergirl
  7. Kiss & Tell
  8. Prisoner (doa)
  9. Cry In Public
  10. Mercy On Me
Album: Revelation (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Revelation" CD
  1. Behind Closed Doors
  2. Distance
  3. Ready For Us
  4. The Way You Move (Up In Here)
  5. Call The Doctor
  6. Go Back
  7. Sliding Doors
  8. Outta Control
  9. XOXO
  10. Replay
  11. Unconditional
Album: A Whole New World (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Whole New World" CD
  1. A whole new world
  2. The best things in life are free
  3. Endless love
  4. Islands in the stream
  5. Tonight i celebrate my love for you
  6. Cherish
  7. Don't go breaking my heart
  8. The two of us
  9. I come down
  10. To die for
  11. I've had the time of my life
  12. Lullaby
Album: The Long Road Back (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Long Road Back" CD
  1. In sania
  2. You got me thinking
  3.  never gonna give you up
  4. Mysterious girl
  5. Mysterious Girl (Radio Edit)
  6. What is love
  7. All cried out
  8. Let's Go Dancin' (Ooh La La La)
  9. Let's go dancing (ooh la la)
  10. All time girl
  11. That's where i'll belong
  12. The right way
  13. World of her own
  14. Untouchable
  15. Mysterious Girl 2004
Album: The Very Best Of Peter Andre: The Hits Collection (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Very Best Of Peter Andre: The Hits Collection" CD
  1. Mysterious girl
  2. Flava
  3. Gimme little sign
  4. All night all right
  5. To the top
  6. Let's get it on
  7. Natural
  8. Rest of my life
  9. I feel you
  10. Kiss The Girl
  11. The tracks of my tears
  12. Lonely
  13. Best of me
  14. All about us
  15. Funky junky
  16. Only one
  17. Turn it up
  18. Get down on it
Album: Just Like You Lyrics
cd Buy "Just Like You" CD
  1. All About Us
  2. All Night All Right
  3. Best Of Me
  4. I See You
  5. Just For You
  6. Letting You Go
  7. Lonely
  8. Nobody Knows
  9. Rest Of My Life
  10. Stay With Me
  11. What You Like
Album: Natural Lyrics
cd Buy "Natural" CD
  1. Flava
  2. Natural
  3. Mysterious girl
  4. I feel you
  5. You are (part 2)
  6. All i ever wanted
  7. Show u somethin'
  8. Only one
  9. Message to my girl
  10. Turn in up
  11. Get down on it
  12. Tell me when
  13. To the top
Album: Peter Andre Lyrics
cd Buy "Peter Andre" CD
  1. Tell me when
  2. Gimme little sign
  3. Do you wanna dance
  4. Nice 'n' slow
  5. Let's get it on
  6. Drive me crazy
  7. Funky junky
  8. To the top
  9. Through the night
Album: Selection Talents Lyrics
cd Buy "Selection Talents" CD
  1. To The Top

sheet music Buy Peter Andre Sheet Music
cd Buy Peter Andre CDs
guitar tabs Peter Andre Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -