Paula Cole Lyrics

Paula Cole Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Paula Cole

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Ithaca (2010)
CD Album  Courage (2007)
CD Album  Greatest Hits: Postcards From East Oceanside (2006)
CD Album  Amen (1999)
CD Album  This Fire (1996)
CD Album  Harbinger (1995)
CD Album  Battle Studies
CD Album  Bringing You Love
CD Album  Chronicles Of The Orb
CD Album  Other Songs H - H
CD Album  Other Songs I - L
Album: Ithaca (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ithaca" CD
  1. 2 Lifetimes
  2. Come On Inside
  3. Elegy
  4. Music In Me
  5. P.R.E.N.U.P.
  6. Sex
  7. Somethin' I’ve Gotta Say
  8. The Hard Way
  9. Violet Eyes
  10. Waiting On A Miracle
Album: Courage (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Courage" CD
  1. Comin' down
  2. Lovelight
  3. El greco
  4. Lonelytown
  5. 14
  6. Hard to be soft
  7. It's my life
  8. Safe in your arms
  9. I wanna kiss you
  10. In our dreams
  11. Until i met you
Album: Greatest Hits: Postcards From East Oceanside (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits: Postcards From East Oceanside" CD
  1. Amen (Remastered Album Version)
  2. God Is Watching (Remastered Album Version)
  3. I Believe In Love (Remastered Album Version)
  4. I am so ordinary
  5. Me
  6. I believe in love
  7. Where have all the cowboys gone?
  8. Amen
  9. Feelin' love
  10. I don't want to wait
  11. God is watching
  12. Carmen
  13. Happy home
  14. Autumn leaves
  15. Saturn girl
  16. Hush, hush, hush
  17. Bethlehem
  18. Tomorrow i will be yours
  19. Postcards from east oceanside
Album: Amen (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Amen" CD
  1. I believe in love
  2. Amen
  3. La tonya
  4. Pearl
  5. Be somebody
  6. Rhythm of life
  7. Free
  8. Suwannee jo
  9. God is watching
Album: This Fire (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Fire" CD
  1. Nietzche's eyes
  2. Tiger
  3. Where have all the cowboys gone?
  4. Throwing stones
  5. Carmen
  6. Mississippi
  7. Nietzsche's eyes
  8. Road to dead
  9. Me
  10. Feelin' love
  11. Hush, hush, hush
  12. I don't want to wait
Album: Harbinger (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Harbinger" CD
  1. Happy home
  2. I am so ordinary
  3. Saturn girl
  4. Watch the woman's hands
  5. Bethlehem
  6. Chiaroscuro
  7. Black boots
  8. Oh john
  9. Our Revenge
  10. Dear gertrude
  11. Our revenger
  12. Hitler's brothers
  13. She can't feel anything anymore
  14. Garden of eden
  15. The ladder
Album: Battle Studies Lyrics
cd Buy "Battle Studies" CD
  1. Amen
  2. Be Somebody
  3. Free
  4. God Is Watching
  5. I Believe In Love
  6. Pearl
  7. Rhythm Of Life
  8. Suwannee Jo
Album: Bringing You Love Lyrics
cd Buy "Bringing You Love" CD
  1. Carmen
  2. Me
  3. Mississippi
  4. Road To Dead
  5. Throwing Stones
  6. Tiger
Album: Chronicles Of The Orb Lyrics
cd Buy "Chronicles Of The Orb" CD
  1. Bethlehem
  2. Black Boots
  3. Dear Gertrude
  4. Garden Of Eden
  5. Happy Home
  6. I Am So Ordinary
  7. Oh John
  8. Our Revenge
  9. Saturn Girl
Album: Other Songs H - H Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - H" CD
  1. Heart Door

sheet music Buy Paula Cole Sheet Music
cd Buy Paula Cole CDs
guitar tabs Paula Cole Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -