Patty Smyth Lyrics

Patty Smyth Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Patty Smyth

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Patty Smyth: Greatest Hits Featuring Scandal (1998)
CD Album  8 Seconds
CD Album  D.F.D
CD Album  Patty Smyth
CD Album  Rated R
CD Album  Other Songs B - D
Album: Patty Smyth: Greatest Hits Featuring Scandal (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Patty Smyth: Greatest Hits Featuring Scandal" CD
  1. Beat Of A Heart
  2. Everyone Gets Older
Album: 8 Seconds Lyrics
cd Buy "8 Seconds" CD
  1. You Hung The Moon
Album: D.F.D Lyrics
cd Buy "D.F.D" CD
  1. I Should Be Laughing
  2. Make Me A Believer
  3. My Town
  4. No Mistakes
  5. One Moment To Another
  6. Out There
  7. River Of Love
  8. Shine
  9. Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough
  10. Too Much Love
Album: Patty Smyth Lyrics
cd Buy "Patty Smyth" CD
  1. No Mistakes
  2. Too Much Love
  3. Make Me A Believer
  4. Out There
  5. River Of Love
  6. My Town
  7. Shine
  8. One Moment To Another
  9. I Should Be Laughing
Album: Rated R Lyrics
cd Buy "Rated R" CD
  1. Call To Heaven
  2. Give It Time
  3. Heartache Heard Round The World
  4. Isn't It Enough
  5. Never Enough
  6. River Cried
  7. Sue Lee
  8. Tough Love
Album: Other Songs B - D Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - D" CD
  1. Because The Night
  2. Goodbye To You
  3. Look At What What Has Done
  4. Look What Love Has Done
  5. Love's Got A Line On You
  6. The Warrior
  7. Wish I Were You
  8. Downtown train

sheet music Buy Patty Smyth Sheet Music
cd Buy Patty Smyth CDs
guitar tabs Patty Smyth Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -