Patty Loveless Lyrics

Patty Loveless Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Patty Loveless

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Sleepless Nights (2008)
CD Album  Dreamin' My Dreams (2005)
CD Album  On Your Way Home (2003)
CD Album  Bluegrass & White Snow (2002)
CD Album  Bluegrass and White Snow: A Mountain Christmas (2002)
CD Album  Mountain Soul (2001)
CD Album  On Down The Line (2001)
CD Album  20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection (2000)
CD Album  Strong Heart (2000)
CD Album  Classics (1999)
CD Album  Long Stretch Of Lonesome (1997)
CD Album  Sings Songs Of Love (1996)
CD Album  Trouble With The Truth (1996)
CD Album  When Fallen Angels Fly (1994)
CD Album  Only What I Feel (1993)
CD Album  Patty Loveless: Greatest Hits (1993)
CD Album  Up Against My Heart (1991)
CD Album  If My Heart Had Windows (1990)
CD Album  Honky Tonk Angel (1988)
CD Album  Patty Loveless (1987)
CD Album  Other Songs H - D
Album: Sleepless Nights (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sleepless Nights" CD
  1. Don't Let Me Crossover
  2. Why Baby Why (Album Version)
  3. Why Baby Why
  4. The Pain Of Loving You
  5. He Thinks I Still Care
  6. Sleepless Nights
  7. Crazy Arms
  8. There Stands The Glass
  9. That's All It Took
  10. Color Of The Blues
  11. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
  12. Next In Line
  13. Don't Let Me Cross Over
  14. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
  15. There Goes My Everything
  16. Cold, Cold Heart
  17. We'll Sweep Out The Ashes In The Morning
  18. If Teardrops Were Pennies
Album: Dreamin' My Dreams (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dreamin' My Dreams" CD
  1. Dreaming My Dreams With You
Album: On Your Way Home (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "On Your Way Home" CD
  1. Draggin' My Heart Around
  2. Nothin' Like The Lonely
  3. I Wanna Believe
  4. On Your Way Home
  5. I Don't Wanna Be That Strong
  6. Born-again Fool
  7. Lookin' For A Heartache Like You
  8. Higher Than The Wall
  9. Lovin' All Night
  10. Last In A Long Lonesome Line
  11. The Grandpa That I Know
Album: Bluegrass & White Snow (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bluegrass & White Snow" CD
  1. Away In A Manger
  2. Silent Night
  3. Joy To The World (Patty Loveless With Jon Randall)
  4. Carol Of The Bells
  5. The First Noel
  6. Little Drummer Boy (Duet with Rebecca Lynn Howard)
  7. Silver Bells
  8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. Christmas Time's A Comin'
  10. Santa Train
  11. Christmas Day At My House
  12. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
  13. Bluegrass, White Snow
Album: Bluegrass and White Snow: A Mountain Christmas (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bluegrass and White Snow: A Mountain Christmas" CD
  1. Away in a manger
  2. Silent night
  3. Joy to the world (patty loveless with jon randall)
  4. The first noel
  5. Little drummer boy (patty loveless with rebecca lynn howard)
  6. Silver bells
  7. O little town of bethlehem
  8. Christmas time's a comin'
  9. Beautiful star of bethlehem
Album: Mountain Soul (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mountain Soul" CD
  1. The boys are back in town
  2. The richest fool alive
  3. Daniel prayed
  4. Someone i used to know
  5. Out of control raging fire
  6. Rise up lazarus
  7. Cheap whiskey
  8. Pretty little miss
  9. I know you're married
  10. Sorrowful angels
  11. Soul of constant sorrow
  12. You'll never leave harlan alive
  13. Two coats
  14. Sounds of loneliness
Album: On Down The Line (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "On Down The Line" CD
  1. Some morning soon
  2. Overtime
  3. The night's too long
  4. Blue memories
  5. You can't run away from your heart
  6. On down the line
  7. I've got to stop loving you (and start living again)
  8. Looking in the eyes of love
  9. I'm That Kind Of Girl
  10. Feelings of love
Album: 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection" CD
  1. The lonely side of love
  2. Timber i'm fallin' in love
  3. A little bit in love
  4. Blue memories
  5. Blue side of town
  6. Hurt me bad (in a real good way)
  7. If my heart had windows
  8. On down the line
Album: Strong Heart (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Strong Heart" CD
  1. You're so cool
  2. The last thing on my mind
  3. My heart will never break this way again
  4. You don't get no more
  5. That's the kind of mood i'm in
  6. Thirsty
  7. Thirsty (patty loveless/travis tritt)
  8. Strong heart
  9. The key of love
  10. She never stopped loving him
  11. Pieces of the ground

sheet music Buy Patty Loveless Sheet Music
cd Buy Patty Loveless CDs
guitar tabs Patty Loveless Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -