Pathos Lyrics

Pathos Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Katharsis (2002)
CD Album  Uni Versus Universe (1998)
CD Album  Hoverface (1997)
Album: Katharsis (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Katharsis" CD
  1. Katharsis
  2. Inhale
  3. Suicidal Saviour Lies
  4. Violated
  5. Inject Reject
  6. Revelation
  7. Borrowed Time
  8. Detonation
  9. Inner Ego
  10. Time To Act
  11. Torn
  12. Divine Intentions (Outro)
Album: Uni Versus Universe (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Uni Versus Universe" CD
  1. Source Of Madness
  2. Weight Of The World
  3. Innerspace
  4. Uni Versus Universe
  5. Sinister Beyond Infinity
  6. Mutation
  7. Under The Lense
  8. Rest Your Mind
  9. Force Majeure
  10. Negative Spheres
Album: Hoverface (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hoverface" CD
  1. The Mask Of Fear
  2. Hoverface
  3. Wake Up Call
  4. Next Arrival
  5. What Now
  6. Transform
  7. Act On Impulse
  8. Upstream
  9. Monument Of Man
  10. Odium Dénouement
  11. Violence Breeds
  12. Scorned

sheet music Buy Pathos Sheet Music
cd Buy Pathos CDs
guitar tabs Pathos Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -