Pat Green Lyrics

Pat Green Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Pat Green

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  What I'm For (2009)
CD Album  Cannonball (2006)
CD Album  Lucky Ones (2004)
CD Album  Wave On Wave (2003)
CD Album  Pat Green & Cory Morrow: Songs We Wish We'D Written (2001)
CD Album  Three Days (2001)
CD Album  Carry On (2000)
CD Album  Live At Billy Bob'S Texas [Live] (1999)
CD Album  Here We Go (1998)
CD Album  Here We Go [Live] (1998)
CD Album  George's Bar (1997)
CD Album  Dancehall Dreamer (1995)
CD Album  Very Special Acoustic Christmas
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
Album: What I'm For (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "What I'm For" CD
  1. Footsteps Of Our Fathers
  2. What I'm For
  3. Feeling Pretty Good Tonight
  4. Lucky
  5. In This World
  6. Country Star
  7. Let Me
  8. In It For The Money
  9. Carry On
  10. In The Middle Of The Night
Album: Cannonball (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cannonball" CD
  1. Cannonball
  2. Way back texas
  3. Love like that
  4. Dixie lullaby
  5. Feels just like it should
  6. Missing me
  7. Virginia belle
  8. Finder's keepers
  9. Won't let love
  10. Lost without you
  11. I'm trying to find it
  12. Love had something to say
  13. Learn how to live
  14. Sleeping with the lights on
Album: Lucky Ones (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lucky Ones" CD
  1. Baby doll
  2. Lucky ones
  3. Somewhere between texas and mexico
  4. Don't break my heart again
  5. My little heaven
  6. One thing
  7. Over and over
  8. Long way to go (headed home)
  9. Temporary angel
  10. It's time
  11. Sweet revenge
  12. College
Album: Wave On Wave (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wave On Wave" CD
  1. Guy like me
  2. Poetry
  3. Wrapped
  4. Wave On Wave
  5. California song
  6. Sing til i stop crying
  7. All the good things fade away
  8. Run
  9. I'm Tired
  10. Eden's Gate
  11. Elvis
  12. Barricades
  13. If i was the devil
Album: Pat Green & Cory Morrow: Songs We Wish We'D Written (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pat Green & Cory Morrow: Songs We Wish We'D Written" CD
  1. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way?
  2. Texas On My Mind
  3. It's A Great Day To Be Alive
  4. Paradise
  5. I'd Have To Be Crazy
  6. Ain't Leavin' Your Love
  7. Stuck in the middle with you
  8. Live Forever
  9. Crazy Wind
  10. Red Bandana
  11. Delia's Gone
  12. Can't Find My Way Home
Album: Three Days (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Three Days" CD
  1. 3 Days
  2. Carry on
  3. Threadbare Gypsy Soul
  4. Three Days
  5. Who's To Say
  6. Gallywinter
  7. Wrong Side Of Town
  8. We've All Got Our Reasons
  9. Whiskey
  10. Crazy
  11. Take me out to a dancehall
  12. Count your blessings
  13. Southbound 35
  14. Texas On My Mind
Album: Carry On (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Carry On" CD
  1. Whiskey
  2. Carry on
  3. Ruby's two sad daughters
  4. You gotta know
  5. Rusty old american dream
  6. Crazy
  7. Gallywinter
  8. Washington ave.
  9. Take me out to a dancehall
  10. When winter comes to town
  11. Holdin' on
  12. Louisiana song

sheet music Buy Pat Green Sheet Music
cd Buy Pat Green CDs
guitar tabs Pat Green Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -