Ozzy Osbourne Lyrics

Ozzy Osbourne Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Ozzy Osbourne

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Scream (2010)
CD Album  Black Rain (2007)
CD Album  Prince Of Darkness (2005)
CD Album  Prince Of Darkness ï¼»Disc 2] (2005)
CD Album  Prince Of Darkness [Box Set] (2005)
CD Album  Under Cover (2005)
CD Album  The Essential Ozzy Osbourne (2003)
CD Album  Ozzy Osborne Mix (2002)
CD Album  Ozzy Osbourne (2002)
CD Album  Down to Earth (2001)
CD Album  Ozzman Cometh (1997)
CD Album  The Ozzman Cometh: Greatest Hits (1997)
CD Album  Ozzmosis (1995)
CD Album  Ozzmosis [Bonus Track] (1995)
CD Album  Live & Loud (1993)
CD Album  No More Tears (1991)
CD Album  Just Say Ozzy (1990)
CD Album  Just Say Ozzy [Live] (1990)
CD Album  Best Of Ozz (1989)
CD Album  No Rest For The Wicked (1988)
CD Album  Tribute (1987)
CD Album  Tribute To Randy Rhoads (1987)
CD Album  The Ultimate Sin (1985)
CD Album  Bark At The Moon (1982)
CD Album  Speak Of The Devil (1981)
CD Album  Diary Of A Madman (1980)
CD Album  Blizzard Of Ozz (1979)
CD Album  No More Tears Lyrics
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Scream (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Scream" CD
  1. I Want It More
  2. One More Time
  3. Jump The Moon
  4. Let It Die
  5. Let Me Hear You Scream
  6. Soul Sucker
  7. Life Won’t Wait
  8. Diggin Me Down
  9. Crucify
  10. Fearless
  11. Time
  12. I Want It All
  13. Latimer’s Mercy
  14. I Love You All
Album: Black Rain (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Black Rain" CD
  1. Not going away
  2. I don't wanna stop
  3. Black rain
  4. Lay your world on me
  5. Almighty Dollar, The
  6. 11 silver
  7. Civilize the universe
  8. Here for you
  9. Countdown's begun
  10. Trap door
  11. I Can't Save You
  12. Nightmare
  13. Love To Hate
Album: Prince Of Darkness (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Prince Of Darkness" CD
  1. Nowhere To Run (Vapor Trail)
  2. Psycho Man
  3. Shake Your Head (Let's Go To Bed)
  4. The Ultimate Sin
  5. Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N.) [Demo]
Album: Prince Of Darkness ï¼»Disc 2] (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Prince Of Darkness ï¼»Disc 2]" CD
  1. Desire
  2. Gets Me Through (Live)
  3. I Don't Want To Change The World
  4. Mama, I'm Coming Home
  5. Perry Mason (Live)
  6. See You On The Other Side
  7. Thank God For The Bomb (Live)
  8. Walk On Water
Album: Prince Of Darkness [Box Set] (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Prince Of Darkness [Box Set]" CD
  1. Disc: 1
  2. I don't know
  3. Mr. crowley
  4. Crazy train
  5. Goodbye to romance
  6. Suicide solution
  7. Over the mountain
  8. Flying high again
  9. Diary of a madman
  10. Bark at the moon
  11. Spiders
  12. Rock 'n' roll rebel
  13. You're no different
  14. Disc: 2
  15. The ultimate sin
  16. Never know why
  17. Thank god for the bomb
  18. Crazy babies
  19. Breaking all the rules
  20. I don't want to change the world
  21. Mama, i'm coming home
  22. Desire
  23. No more tears
  24. Won't be coming home (s.i.n.)
  25. Perry mason
  26. See you on the other side
  27. Walk On Water
  28. Gets me through
  29. Bang bang (you're dead)
  30. Dreamer
  31. Disc: 3
  32. Iron man
  33. N.i.b.
  34. Purple haze
  35. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
  36. Shake your head (let's go to bed)
  37. Born to be wild
  38. Nowhere to run (vapor trail)
  39. Psycho man
  40. For heaven's sake
  41. I Ain't No Nice Guy
  42. Therapy
  43. Stayin' alive
  44. Dog, the bounty hunter
  45. Disc: 4
  46. 21st century schizoid man
  47. Mississippi queen
  48. All the young dudes
  49. In my life
  50. Fire
  51. For what it's worth
  52. Sympathy for the devil
  53. Working class hero
  54. Good times
  55. Changes

sheet music Buy Ozzy Osbourne Sheet Music
cd Buy Ozzy Osbourne CDs
guitar tabs Ozzy Osbourne Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -