Nikka Costa Lyrics

Nikka Costa Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Nikka Costa

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Pro Whoa! (2011)
CD Album  Pebble To A Pearl (2008)
CD Album  Can'Tneverdidnothin' (2005)
CD Album  Everybody Got Their Something (2001)
CD Album  Butterfly Rocket (1996)
CD Album  Butterfly Rocket - Bonus CD: Live At The Bridge (1996)
CD Album  Here I Am... Yes, It'S Me (1989)
CD Album  Fairy Tales (1983)
CD Album  Nikka Costa (1981)
CD Album Nihilum Recidunt Omnia
CD Album  Till I Get To You - Single
CD Album  Other Songs I - L
Album: Pro Whoa! (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pro Whoa!" CD
  1. Prowhoa
  2. Never Wanna C U Again
  3. Head First
  4. Nylons In A Rip
  5. Not The Only One
  6. Everybody Loves You When You're Dead
  7. Ching Ching Ching
  8. Stuff
  9. Song For Stadiums
  10. Radio
  11. Chase The Thrill
Album: Pebble To A Pearl (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pebble To A Pearl" CD
  1. Stuck To You
  2. Can't Please Everybody
  3. Pebble To A Pearl
  4. Someone For Everyone
  5. Cry Baby
  6. Keep Wanting More
  7. Keep Pushin'
  8. Love To Love You Less
  9. Without Love
  10. Damn I Said It First
  11. Loving You
  12. Bullets In The Sky
Album: Can'Tneverdidnothin' (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Can'Tneverdidnothin'" CD
  1. Till i get to you
  2. Can'tneverdidnothin'
  3. Fooled ya baby
  4. I gotta know
  5. Around the world
  6. Swing it around
  7. Funkier than a mosquito's tweeter
  8. On & on
  9. Happy in the morning
  10. Hey love
  11. Fatherless child
Album: Everybody Got Their Something (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everybody Got Their Something" CD
  1. Like A Feather
  2. So Have I For You
  3. Tug Of War
  4. Everybody Got Their Something
  5. Nothing
  6. Nikka what?
  7. Hope It Felt Good
  8. Some Kind Of Beautiful
  9. Nikka who?
  10. Just Because
  11. Push & Pull
  12. Corners Of My Mind
Album: Butterfly Rocket (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Butterfly Rocket" CD
  1. Get off my sunshine
  2. Come clean
  3. Flowers
  4. Master blaster
  5. In this life
  6. Treat her right
  7. Meltdown
  8. I do believe
  9. Black seed
  10. Grab hold
  11. Who's%loving%you
  12. Bonus cd: live at the bridge:
  13. Some love
  14. When my man cries
  15. Stay with me
  16. Yer blues
Album: Butterfly Rocket - Bonus CD: Live At The Bridge (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Butterfly Rocket - Bonus CD: Live At The Bridge" CD
  1. Some Love
  2. Come Clean
  3. Get Off My Sunshine
  4. When My Man Cries
  5. Stay With Me
  6. Yer Blues
Album: Here I Am... Yes, It'S Me (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here I Am... Yes, It'S Me" CD
  1. Renegade (take my breath away)
  2. Midnight
  3. Don't cry (duet with pierre cosso)
  4. No guarantee
  5. Jimmy
  6. You just said a heartful
  7. What have you done to my heart
  8. Boyfriend
  9. No one
  10. Victim
  11. All in my head
  12. Suddenly
Album: Fairy Tales (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fairy Tales" CD
  1. First love
  2. I believe in fairy tales
  3. Without you
  4. My boyfriend's back
  5. Morning comes
  6. He's my clown
  7. Stay daddy stay
  8. Trick or treat
  9. Time on my side
  10. Candy man
  11. Someone who needs me
  12. Tomorrow

sheet music Buy Nikka Costa Sheet Music
cd Buy Nikka Costa CDs
guitar tabs Nikka Costa Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -