Beatiful Sound Lyrics

Newsboys Lyrics Beatiful Sound

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Beatiful Sound

by Newsboys. Buy album CD: Other Songs BEA - Y

"Turn the page
Can't turn the light out
Every word every line
Carries to my soul
Dark letters on a page
Singing so loud
Where did I go wrong
not to hear You.....

Eighteen years
I guess it was alright
I let You do the thinking
I'd just rather bide my time
Father to son
Sunday hand me down
Where did I go wrong
Not to hear Your song

It's a beautiful sound
Moving through the crowd
Voices lifted up
On high for You

It's a beautiful song
And we've only just begun to understand
Rediscovering You

To have found You , and still be looking for You
It's "The soul's paradox of love"
You fill my cup i lift it up for more
I won't stop now that I'm free
I'll be chasing You
Like You chase me

Lead us break us
Form us make us
Mold us bend us
Push us shape us
This is poetry in motion
Mercies new every day
This faith cannot stay still
Until we see You face to face"

sheet music Buy Newsboys sheet music
cd Buy Newsboys CDs
guitar tabs Newsboys guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs BEA - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs BEA - Y" CD
  1. Beatiful Sound
  2. Believe (German)
  3. Big House
  4. Birthday
  5. Blessed Be Your Name (w/ Rebecca Stjames)
  6. Breakfast (German)
  7. Breakfast in hell
  8. Breathe (Benediction) (German)
  9. Breathe (German)
  10. Choose Life
  11. Cup O`Tea (German)
  12. Deep End (German)
  13. Elle G. (German)
  14. Entertaining Angels (German)
  15. Get Up For Love (German)
  16. God Is Not A Secret (German)
  17. God Is Watching Over You
  18. God Of All Nations
  19. Going Public (German)
  20. Good Ridance
  21. Halleluja (Preist Den Herrn)
  22. Hallelujah #2
  23. Hands And Feet
  24. I Got Your Number (German)
  25. I'm Not Ashamed (German)
  26. In The End (German)
  27. Israel (German)
  28. It's All Who You Know (German)
  29. It's Joy (German)
  30. Kingdom Man (German)
  31. Let It Go (German)
  32. Let It Rain (German)
  33. Lights Out (German)
  34. Listen For The Shout (German)
  35. Lord
  36. Lord (Father B. Mix)
  37. Lost The Plot (German)
  38. Love You Tomorrow (German)
  39. Miracle Child (German)
  40. Real Good Thing (German)
  41. Reality (German)
  42. Sea Of Love (German)
  43. Shine (German)
  44. Simple Man (German)
  45. Sing Aloud (German)
  46. Somethin's Missing (German)
  47. Spirit Thing (German)
  48. Stand Up For Jesus (German)
  49. Stay With Me (German)
  50. Step Up To The Microphone (German)
  51. Take Me To Your Leader (German)
  52. Taste And See (German)
  53. Ten Thousand Miles (German)
  54. The Tide (German)
  55. The War Of 1812
  56. Truth And Consequences (German)
  57. Truth Be Known - Everybody Gets A Shot (German)
  58. Tuning In (German)
  59. Underground
  60. Victory (German)
  61. When You Called My Name (German)
  62. Where You Belong / Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (German)
  63. WooHoo (German)
  64. Written on my heart
  65. Yo Ho, Hero
  66. You And Me (German)
  67. You Are My King


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs BEA - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -