Newsboys Lyrics

Newsboys Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  God's Not Dead (2011)
CD Album  Born Again (2010)
CD Album  Christmas: A Newsboys Holiday [EP] (2010)
CD Album  In The Hands Of God (2009)
CD Album  The Greatest Hits (2007)
CD Album  Go (2006)
CD Album  He Reigns - The Worship Collection (2005)
CD Album  Devotion (2004)
CD Album  Adoration (2003)
CD Album  Adoration: The Worship Album (2003)
CD Album  Newsboys Remixed (2002)
CD Album  Thrive (2002)
CD Album  Newsboys Shine The Hits (2000)
CD Album  Shine: The Hits (2000)
CD Album  Love Liberty Disco (1999)
CD Album  Step Up To The Microphone (1998)
CD Album  Take Me To Your Leader (1996)
CD Album  Going Public (1994)
CD Album  Not Ashamed (1992)
CD Album  Boys Will Be Boyz (1991)
CD Album  Boyz Will Be Boyz (1991)
CD Album  Hell Is For Whimps (1990)
CD Album  Hell Is For Wimps (1990)
CD Album  Read All About It (1988)
CD Album  Presence - Single
CD Album  VeggieRocks!
CD Album  Other Songs A - BES
CD Album  Other Songs BEA - Y
Album: God's Not Dead (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "God's Not Dead" CD
  1. Forever Reign
  2. God's Not Dead
  3. Here We Stand
  4. I Am Second
  5. Mighty To Save
  6. Revelation Song
  7. The King Is Coming
  8. Your Love Never Fails
Album: Born Again (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Born Again" CD
  1. Born Again
  2. One Shot
  3. Way Beyond Myself
  4. Impossible
  5. When The Boys Light Up
  6. Build Us Back
  7. Escape
  8. Miracles
  9. Running To You
  10. On Your Knees
  11. Mighty To Save
  12. Jesus Freak
  13. We Remember
  14. Give Me To You
  15. I'll Be
Album: Christmas: A Newsboys Holiday [EP] (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christmas: A Newsboys Holiday [EP]" CD
  1. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. The Christmas Song
Album: In The Hands Of God (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "In The Hands Of God" CD
  1. The Way We Roll
  2. No Grave
  3. This Is Your Life
  4. Glorious
  5. In The Hands Of God
  6. The Upside
  7. My Friend Jesus
  8. Lead Me To The Cross
  9. Dance
  10. RSL 1984
Album: The Greatest Hits (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Greatest Hits" CD
  1. I Fought The La...
  2. Breakfast
  3. Million Pieces
  4. Shine
  5. Something Beautiful
  6. In The Belly Of The Whale
  7. He Reigns
  8. Wherever We Go
  9. Take Me To Your Leader
  10. Stay Strong
  11. Entertaining Angels
  12. Reality
  13. You Are My King (amazing Love)
  14. Real Good Thing
  15. Joy
  16. Spirit Thing
  17. It Is You
  18. I'm Not Ashamed
Album: Go (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Go" CD
  1. The Letter (One Of A Kind)
  2. Wherever We Go
  3. Go
  4. Something Beautiful
  5. The Mission
  6. Let It All Come Out
  7. In Wonder
  8. Your Love Is Better Than Life
  9. I Am Free
  10. Secret Kingdom
  11. The Letter
  12. Gonna Be Alright
Album: He Reigns - The Worship Collection (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "He Reigns - The Worship Collection" CD
  1. In Christ Alone (My Hope Is Found)
Album: Devotion (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Devotion" CD
  1. Devotion
  2. I love your ways
  3. Presence (my heart's desire)
  4. Strong tower
  5. God of nations
  6. Blessed be your name
  7. The orphan
  8. Landslide of love
  9. Name above all names
  10. When the tears fall
Album: Adoration (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Adoration" CD
  1. Adoration
  2. Father, Blessed Father
  3. Great Is Your Faithfullness
  4. Hallelujah
  5. He Reigns
  6. In Christ Alone
  7. It is you - live
  8. Lord (i don't know) - live
  9. Take My Hands (Praises)
  10. You Are My King(Amazing Love)

sheet music Buy Newsboys Sheet Music
cd Buy Newsboys CDs
guitar tabs Newsboys Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -