Mustard Plug Lyrics

Mustard Plug Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Mustard Plug

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  In Black And White (2007)
CD Album  Masterpieces: 1991-2002 (2005)
CD Album  Yellow #5 (2002)
CD Album  Pray For Mojo (1999)
CD Album  Skapocalypse Now! (1998)
CD Album  Evildoers Beware! (1997)
CD Album  Big Daddy Multitude (1993)
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
Album: In Black And White (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Black And White" CD
  1. Who Benefits?
  2. Over The Edge
  3. Hit Me! Hit Me!
  4. Time To Wake Up
  5. Something New
  6. You Can't Go Back
  7. Life Is Too Short
  8. Copasetic
  9. On And On
  10. Tell Me
  11. Puddle Of Blood
  12. Real Rat Bastard
  13. What You Say
Album: Masterpieces: 1991-2002 (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Masterpieces: 1991-2002" CD
  1. Beer (Song)
  2. Not Enough
  3. Someday, Right Now
  4. Mr.Smiley
  5. Lolita
  6. Go
  7. Just A Minute
  8. Throw A Bomb
  9. You
  10. Brain On Ska
  11. In Your Face
  12. Everything Girl
  13. Box
  14. Yesterday
  15. Skank By Numbers
  16. Safe
  17. Mendoza
  18. We're Gunna Take On The World
  19. Thigh High Nylons

sheet music Buy Mustard Plug Sheet Music
cd Buy Mustard Plug CDs
guitar tabs Mustard Plug Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -