Mr. Mister Lyrics

Mr. Mister Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Mr. Mister

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Go On... (1987)
CD Album  Welcome To The Real World (1985)
CD Album  I Wear The Face (1984)
CD Album  Other Songs S - S
Album: Go On... (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Go On..." CD
  1. Stand And Deliver
  2. Healing Waters
  3. Dust
  4. Something Real (Inside Me/Inside You)
  5. The Tube
  6. Control
  7. Watching The World
  8. Power Over Me
  9. Man Of A Thousand Dances
  10. Border
  11. Bare My Soul
Album: Welcome To The Real World (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "Welcome To The Real World" CD
  1. Black/white
  2. Uniform of youth
  3. Don't Slow Down
  4. Run to her
  5. Into my own hands
  6. Is It Love
  7. Kyrie
  8. Broken wings
  9. Tangent Tears
  10. Welcome To The Real World
Album: I Wear The Face (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "I Wear The Face" CD
  1. Hunters Of The Night
  2. Code Of Love
  3. Partners In Crime
  4. 32
  5. Runaway
  6. Talk The Talk
  7. I'll Let You Drive
  8. I Get Lost Sometimes
  9. I Wear The Face
  10. Life Goes On
Album: Other Songs S - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs S - S" CD
  1. Something Real

sheet music Buy Mr. Mister Sheet Music
cd Buy Mr. Mister CDs
guitar tabs Mr. Mister Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -